USA Faculty Senate Faculty, Staff, and Administration Evaluation Committee

"This Committee shall assist in the development and implementation of evaluation procedures. It shall further represent the faculty in matters relating to promotion and tenure." ( Chapter 2, page 38, Faculty Handbook, 2003)

2008-2009 Members

Chair, Vicki Tate, LIB
Phone: 460-7024
Campus Address: LB 222


1. Julie Estis (AHP)
2. Karen Hamilton (NURS)
3. Tom Johnsten (CIS)
4. Timothy Moore (MED)
5. Amy Prendergast (LIB)
6. Amiena Summerlin (A&S)


Faculty Survey FAQ

2008/09 Final Report (Word doc)

2008-09 Faculty Survey Results

University of South Alabama  -  Faculty Senate - Mobile, AL 36688-0002
For comments or questions about our web site, please E-mail
Last date changed: June 10, 2009