text only
University of South Alabama
USA HomeUSA IndexUSA SearchUSA DirectoriesUSA Faq
Faculty Senate
Evaluation Committee
2011-2012 Members

"This Committee shall assist in the development and implementation of evaluation procedures. It shall further represent the faculty in matters relating to promotion and tenure."
-(Chapter 2, page 39 Faculty Handbook, 2007)

Chair: Thomas Shaw, A&S
Phone: 414-8025 
Campus Address: HUMB 221


  1. Kelly Byrd (EDUC)
  2. Coral Gubler-Hanna (AHP)
  3. Alan Hillman (A&S)
  4. Amy Kingman (SCESP)
  5. Mihaela Marin (A&S)
  6. Tom Martinko (COM)
  7. Laura Moore (A&S)
  8. Harry Roddy (A&S)
  9. Noretta Walls (CON)
Previous Committees
<< Return to current committees

University of South Alabama - Mobile Alabama 36688-0002
For questions or comments Contact Us
Date last changed: September 19, 2012 10:58 AM

University of South Alabama