Who We Are

In an effort to promote a campus-wide partnership, the committee members are from a wide range of departments and positions. ​

Member Committee

  • Zeke Aull, Chief of Police

  • Chris Cannon, Assistant VP and Dir, Information Technology

  • Rick Carter, Associate VP for Global Engagement, Continuing Education

  • Brian Courtney, Assistant Chief Financial Officer, University Hospital

  • Sharon Davis,   Executive Assistant, Office of Executive Vice-President

  • Kristin Dukes, Associate University Attorney

  • Bobbie Hancock, Assistant to the Sr. VP Academic Affairs

  • Kendra Hudson, Instructor, Allied Health

  • Doug Marshall, Associate Professor

  • Daniel McCarthy, Associate Athletic Director, Internal Affairs

  • Kelly Osterbind, University Registrar

  • Christi Padgett, Director-Compensation and Human Resources

  • Kim Peterson, Director-Advancement Services

  • Susan Sansing, Assistant Dean- COM Finance and Administration

  • Polly Stokley, Assistant VP, Finance and Administration

  • Christy West, Assistant Professor, Engineering