Faculty and Fellows


photo of Trout

Steven Trout, Director

photo of Susan McCready

Susan McCready, Director

photo of Cris Hollingsworth

Cris Hollingsworth, Associate Director

Center Faculty

James Aucoin (Communication)

Martha Jane Brazy (History)

Isabel Z. Brown (Modern and Classical Languages and Literature)

Joseph Currier (Psychology)

Frye Gaillard (Writer in Residence)

Kern Jackson (English)

Mara Kozelsky (History)

Shoon Lio (Sociology)

Timothy Lombardo (History)

Douglas Marshall (Sociology)

Henry McKiven (History)

David Meola (History)

David Messenger (History)

Christine Rinne-Eaton (Modern and Classical Languages and Literature)

Elizabeth Rivenbark (Visual Arts)

Roberto Robles-Valencia (Modern and Classical Languages and Literature)

Daniel Rogers (History)

Jack Shelley-Tremblay (Psychology)

Center Fellows

Donald Anderson (US Air Force Academy)

Philip Beidler (University of Alabama)

Daniel Clayton (Regis University)

Benjamin Cloyd (Hinds Community College)

Nimrod Frazer (Independent Scholar)

Jennifer Haytock (SUNY-Brockport)

Pearl James (University of Kentucky)

Jacob Laurence 

John Morrow (University of Georgia)

Robert Rook (Towson University)

Leon Sachs (University of Kentucky)

Mark Whalan (University of Oregon)

Andrew Wiest (University of Southern Mississippi)