Department of Earth Sciences Faculty

Geography Faculty
Dr. Lary Dilsaver
Dr. Mimi Fearn, Department Chair
Ms. Karen Jordan
Dr. Shawn Mitchell (Part time)
Dr. Roy Ryder
Dr. Carol Sawyer
Dr. Glenn Sebastian (Emeritus)
Mr. Sam Stutsman
Dr. Eugene Wilson (Emeritus)

Geology Faculty
Dr. David Allison
Dr. Mulene Clark
Dr. Jim Connors
Ms. Mary Anne Connors
Dr. Doug Haywick
Dr. Robert Hines (Part time)
Dr. Wayne Isphording (Emeritus)
Dr. George Lamb (Emeritus)
Dr. John Morrow (Part time)

Meteorology Faculty
Dr. Keith Blackwell
Dr. Sytske Kimball
Mr. Andrew Murray
Mr. Alan Sealls (Part time)
Dr. Wesley Terwey
Dr. Aaron Williams

Link to various Faculty/Administrative Forms

Department of Earth Sciences