text only
University of South Alabama
Home Index Search Directories Faq
Office of Student Accounting

 

 
Student Accounting Staff
 
Rick Schaffer
Manager, Student Accounting/Bursar
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-6584
rschaffer@usouthal.edu
General Oversight of the Office of Student Accounting
   
Rhonda gardner
Accountant II
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-6049
rlgardner@usouthal.edu

General Oversight of the Office of Student Departmental Transfers

 

   
Kara Johnson
Accountant II
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 414-8049
kjohnson@usouthal.edu

Student Account Reconciliation
Returned Checks

   
Adrienne Shelton
Third Party Specialist
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-7549
ashelton@usouthal.edu
Third Party Contracts and Exemptions
Student Account Statements
   
Linda Smith
Accounting Clerk IV
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-6661
lsmith@usouthal.edu
Bank Deposit Preparation and Maintenance
Refund Check-Stop Payments
Petty Cash Redemption
   
Sharon Cook
Teller
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-6195
scook@usouthal.edu
Teller
   
Kathleen Ellis
Teller
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-6195
kellis@usouthal.edu
Teller
   
Jane Suggs
Accounting Clerk III
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-6195
jsuggs@usouthal.edu
Teller
   

University of South Alabama - Office of Student Accounting
  390 ALUMNI CIRCLE RM 1300,  Mobile, AL, 36688
Phone : (251) 460-6195       FAX: (251) 460-7120
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

For questions or comments Contact Us
Last date changed: November 8, 2013 10:43 AM
http://www.southalabama.edu/studentaccounting/staff.html

University of South Alabama