Advancement Services

Kim Peterson Kim Peterson
Director
Strategic Initiatives

klpeterson@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8026

Shea Sadler Shea Sadler
Director
Advancement Information & Analytics

ssadler@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8116

Janelle AdamsJanelle Adams
Coordinator, Digital Development

jmadams@southalabama.edu
(251) 341-4079

 

Laura BaileyLaura Bailey
Advancement Records Data Specialist

laurabailey@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6285

Maya CareyMaya Carey
Associate Director Prospect Research

mcarey@southalabama.edu(251) 460-6512

Tracy Coleman Tracy Coleman
Associate Director
Strategic Annual Campaigns

tcoleman@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6574

 

Jessica CumminsJessica Cummins
Gifts Services Coordinator

jcummins@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7276

Amanda LammAmanda Lamm
Advancement Records Data Specialist

amandalamm@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6721

Letita MyersLetitia Myers
Advancement Records Coordinator

lmyers@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7197

 

The Office of Development and Alumni Relations has relocated to USA’s Technology and Research Park, which is located on the north side of campus.  All telephone numbers and email addresses remain the same. 

Location Map for Development