Advancement Services

Kim Peterson Kim Peterson
Director
Advancement Services

klpeterson@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8026

Janelle AdamsJanelle Adams
Advancement Services Specialist

jmadams@southalabama.edu
(251) 341-4079

Maya CareyMaya Carey
Associate Director Prospect Research

mcarey@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6512

 

Tracy Coleman Tracy Coleman
Associate Director
Strategic Annual Campaigns

tcoleman@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6574

Jessica CumminsJessica Cummins
Gifts Services Coordinator

jcummins@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7276

Amanda LammAmanda Lamm
Advancement Records Data Specialist

amandalamm@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6721

.

 

Letita MyersLetitia Myers
Advancement Records Coordinator

lmyers@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7197

Shea Sadler Shea Sadler
Director
Advancement Information & Analytics

ssadler@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8116