Medical Affairs Development Staff


Kelly McCarronKelly McCarron
Associate Vice President for Medical Affairs
USA Health Development

kmccarron@southalabama.edu
(251) 445-8423

Hallie Hollingsworth CroomHallie Hollingsworth Croom
Director
USA Health Mitchell Cancer Institute Development

hcroom@southalabama.edu
(251) 410-4912

Beth Mattei

Beth Mattei
Director
USA Health Children’s & Women’s Hospital and USA Health Initiatives Development

bmattei@southalabama.edu
(251) 415-1636

 

Leila NicholsLeila Nichols
Director
Medical Affairs and Alumni Relations

leilanichols@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7369

Nancy CalhounNancy Calhoun
Development Officer
USA Health Children’s & Women’s Hospital and USA Health Initiatives

ncalhoun@southalabama.edu
(251) 415-1636

Brittany CallawayBrittany Callaway
Associate Director
USA Health Development

(251) 460-7907
bcallaway@southalabama.edu

 

 

Hayley ChanceyHayley Chancey
Development Officer
USA Health Children’s & Women’s Hospital Development

hchancey@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7481

Ann Eleece KounsAnn Eleece Kouns
Associate Director
USA College of Medicine Medical Alumni Relations

aekouns@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7369

 

 

The Office of Development and Alumni Relations has relocated to USA’s Technology and Research Park, which is located on the north side of campus.  All telephone numbers and email addresses remain the same. 

Location Map for Development