Health Sciences Development Staff

Dr. Racheal BanksDr. Racheal Banks
Director
Health Sciences Development

rbanks@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7481

Rebekah BakerRebekah Baker
Development Officer
College of Nursing

rjbaker@southalabama.edu
(251) 341-3721

Kim EblenKim Eblen
Associate Director
Health Sciences Development and Alumni Relations

keblen@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7833

 

Ann Eleece KounsAnn Eleece Kouns
Associate Director
Medical Alumni Relations

aekouns@southlabama.edu
(251) 460-7369

Kimberley StuardiKimberly Stuardi
Development Specialist
Pat Capps Covey College of Allied Health Professions

kastuardi@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8065

Hayley ChanceyHayley Chancey
Secretary IV
Health Sciences Development

hchancey@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7481