Medical Affairs Development Staff

Kelly McCarronKelly McCarron
Associate Vice President for Medical Affairs
USA Health Development

kmccarron@southalabama.edu
(251) 445-8423

Beth Mattei

Beth Mattei
Director
Medical Affairs Development

bmattei@southalabama.edu
(251) 415-1636

Leila NicholsLeila Nichols
Director
Medical Affairs and Alumni Relations

leilanichols@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7369

 

Nancy CalhounNancy Calhoun
Development Officer
Medical Affairs Development

ncalhoun@southalabama.edu
(251) 415-1636

Brittany CallawayBrittany Callaway
Associate Director
Annual and Grateful Giving, Medical Affairs Development

(251) 460-7907
bcallaway@southalabama.edu

Monica ChamblissMonica Chambliss
Secretary V
Medical Affairs Development

monicachambliss@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8042

 

Hayley ChanceyHayley Chancey
Children's Miracle Network Coordinator

hchancey@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7481

Casey HitsonCasey Hitson
Assistant Director
Medical Affairs Development

caseyhitson@southalabama.edu 
(251) 460-6209

Meg Laubingher Meg Laubinger
Development Officer
Medical Affairs Development

mlaubinger@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7481

 

Anna ParksAnna Parks
Associate Director
Medical Affairs Development and Alumni Relations

aparks@southalabama.edu 
(251) 460-7369

Caroline SmithCaroline Smith
Director
Medical Affairs Development

carolinesmith@southalabama.edu
(251) 341-4080

 

 

The Office of Development and Alumni Relations has relocated to USA’s Technology and Research Park, which is located on the north side of campus.  All telephone numbers and email addresses remain the same. 

Location Map for Development