University Development Staff

Kim EblenKim Eblen
Director
University Development

keblen@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7833

William L. HolleyWilliam L. Holley
Senior Director
University Development

wholley@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7697

Rebekah BakerRebekah Baker
Development Officer
College of Nursing

rjbaker@southalabama.edu
(251) 341-3721


Ashley AdamsAshley Ezell
Development Officer
Mitchell College of Business

ashleyezell@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6674

Lori HarrisLori Harris
Development Officer
School of Computing

lnharris@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8064

Aimee MeyersAimee Meyers
Associate Director, University Development
College of Education & Professional Studies and Global USA

ameyers@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8276


Kimberley StuardiKimberly Stuardi
Development Officer
Pat Capps Covey College of Allied Health Professions

kastuardi@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8065

Evan WilksEvan Wilks
Development Officer
College of Engineering, Honors College

ewilks@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6630

 


The Office of Development and Alumni Relations has relocated to USA’s Technology and Research Park, which is located on the north side of campus.  All telephone numbers and email addresses remain the same. 

Location Map for Development