University Development Staff

Kevin FralicksKevin Fralicks
Associate Vice President
University Development

kfralicks@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7032

Rebekah BakerRebekah Baker
Development Officer
College of Nursing

rjbaker@southalabama.edu
(251) 341-3721

Ashley AdamsAshley Ezell
Development Officer
Mitchell College of Business

aradams@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6674


Kim EblenKim Eblen
Associate Director
University Development

keblen@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7833

Lori HarrisLori Harris
Development Officer
School of Computing

lnharris@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8064

William L. HolleyWilliam L. Holley
Development Officer
College of Engineering and Honors College

wholley@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6630


Sheila DavisPaula Jefferson
Secretary V
University Development

pjefferson@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6928

Aimee MeyersAimee Meyers
Development Officer
College of Education & Professional Studies and Global USA

ameyers@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8276

Anna ParksAnna Parks
Development Officer for Arts and Sciences
University Development

apercy@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7676


Kimberley StuardiKimberly Stuardi
Development Officer
Pat Capps Covey College of Allied Health Professions

kastuardi@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8065

 
 

 

The Office of Development and Alumni Relations has relocated to USA’s Technology and Research Park, which is located on the north side of campus.  All telephone numbers and email addresses remain the same. 

Location Map for Development