University Development Staff

Kevin FralicksKevin Fralicks
Associate Vice President
University Development

kfralicks@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7032

Kim EblenKim Eblen
Director
University Development

keblen@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7833

William L. HolleyWilliam L. Holley
Director
University Development

wholley@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6630


Rebekah BakerRebekah Baker
Development Officer
College of Nursing

rjbaker@southalabama.edu
(251) 341-3721

Ashley AdamsAshley Ezell
Development Officer
Mitchell College of Business

ashleyezell@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6674

Lori HarrisLori Harris
Development Officer
School of Computing

lnharris@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8064


Sheila DavisPaula Jefferson
Secretary V
University Development

pjefferson@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6928

Aimee MeyersAimee Meyers
Development Officer
College of Education & Professional Studies and Global USA

ameyers@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8276

Kimberley StuardiKimberly Stuardi
Development Officer
Pat Capps Covey College of Allied Health Professions

kastuardi@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8065


Evan WilksEvan Wilks
Development Officer
College of Engineering, Honors College

ewilks@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6630

 
 

 

The Office of Development and Alumni Relations has relocated to USA’s Technology and Research Park, which is located on the north side of campus.  All telephone numbers and email addresses remain the same. 

Location Map for Development