Vice President's Staff

Margaret SullivanMargaret M. Sullivan
Vice President
Development & Alumni Relations

msullivan@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7616

Jacbo CraneJacob Crane
Manager
Development Business Operations

jcrane@southalabama.edu
(251) 461-1901

Sheila DavisSheila Cochran
Campaign Coordinator

scochran@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7616


Karen EdwardsKaren Edwards
Director
Alumni Relations

kedwards@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7092

Tasha L. GarrigaTasha L. Garriga
Manager
Special Events

tgarriga@southalabama.edu
(251) 341-3974

William L. HolleyWilliam L. Holley
Senior Director
University Development

wholley@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7697


Kelly McCarronKelly McCarron
Associate Vice President
for Medical Affairs
Health Development

kmccarron@southalabama.edu
(251) 445-8423

Kim PetersonKim Peterson
Director
Strategic Initiatives

klpeterson@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8026

Shea Sadler Shea Sadler
Senior Director
Advancement Information & Analytics

ssadler@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8116

 

The Office of Development and Alumni Relations has relocated to USA’s Technology and Research Park, which is located on the north side of campus.  All telephone numbers and email addresses remain the same. 

Location Map for Development