Vice President's Staff

Margaret SullivanMargaret M. Sullivan
Vice President
Development & Alumni Relations

msullivan@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7616

Joshua CogswellJoshua Cogswell
Associate Vice President
University Development

jecogswell@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7032

Jacbo CraneJacob Crane
Supervisor

jcrane@southalabama.edu
(251) 461-1901


Sheila DavisSheila Davis
Campaign Coordinator

sadavis@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7616

Karen EdwardsKaren Edwards
Director
Alumni Relations

kedwards@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7092

Kelly McCarronKelly McCarron
Associate Vice President
for Medical Affairs
Health Development

kmccarron@southalabama.edu
(251) 445-8423


Kim PetersonKim Peterson
Director
Strategic Initiatives

klpeterson@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8026

Caroline SmithCaroline Smith
Corporations and Foundations Relations Officer

carolinesmith@southalabama.edu
(251) 341-4080

Shea Sadler Shea Sadler
Director
Advancement Information & Analytics

ssadler@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8116

 

The Office of Development and Alumni Relations has relocated to USA’s Technology and Research Park, which is located on the north side of campus.  All telephone numbers and email addresses remain the same. 

Location Map for Development