text only
Alumni Relations
                           
 
  About Us
  Alumni Board
  Chapters and Societies
  Distinguished Alumni & Service Awards
  Southerners
  STAT
  Baby Jag Club
  Update My Info
  Alumni Collection
 
 
 
 
USA Alumni Association Linkedin Group Profile
Alumni Association Twitter Page
 
   
 
   
 
Alumni Hall
Click to enlarge

Alumni Hall is home to both the USA National Alumni Association and the Office of Alumni Relations. Built in 1828, the house was moved from its original site in Toulminville, Alabama in 1977.

We are located in the heart of campus, on USA South Drive, directly across from the Mitchell Center.
Please come and visit us! Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 
Alumni Staff
  Click image for biography
Dr. Joseph F. Busta Jr.
Dr. Joseph F. Busta Jr.
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
(251) 460-7616
jbusta@southalabama.edu
     
Karen Edwards

Karen Edwards `80
Director of Alumni Relations

(251) 460-7084
kedwards@southalabama.edu

     
Nick Lawkis
Nick Lawkis '09, M.P.A. '11
Associate Director
(251) 460-7084
nlawkis@southalabama.edu
     
Jessica Callahan
Jessica Callahan,
Assistant Director
(251) 460-7084
jcallahan@southalabama.edu
     
Marie Fox
Marie Fox
Membership Specialist
(251) 460-7084
dmfox@southalabama.edu
     
Roxanne Bates
Roxanne Bates
Secretary V
(251) 460-7084
rbates@southalabama.edu
 
   
   
For More Information
University of South Alabama
  National Alumni Association
Alumni Hall
5930 USA Drive S.
Office of Alumni Relations
Mobile, AL 36688-0002
  For further information, please call (251) 460-7084 or e-mail us at alumni@southalabama.edu