Contact Us

Alumni Hall

 

Alumni Hall
5930 USA Drive S.
Office of Alumni Relations
Mobile, AL 36688-0002
(251)460-7084
alumni@southalabama.edu

Alumni Hall is home to both the USA National Alumni Association and the Office of Alumni Relations. Built in 1828, the house was moved from its original site in Toulminville, Alabama in 1977. 

We are located in the heart of campus, on USA South Drive, directly across from the Mitchell Center.

Please come and visit us! Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Alumni Staff
Margaret Sullivan Margaret M. Sullivan
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
(251) 460-7616 
msullivan@southalabama.edu
Karen Edwards Karen Edwards `80
Director of Alumni Relations
(251) 460-7092
kedwards@southalabama.edu
Stephanie Powell Stephanie Powell '97
Associate Director
(251) 460-7965
slpowell@southalabama.edu
Ailey Arrow Shirazi Ailey Arrow Shirazi
Assistant Director
(251) 460-7259
shirazi@southalabama.edu
Coleman Wolf Coleman Wolf  '14
Membership Specialist
(251) 460-6596
colemanwolf@southalabama.edu
Robyn Drinkard Robyn Drinkard
Secretary V
(251) 460-7084
rcdrinkard@southalabama.edu