|
|
     
 
   
 
  Academic Advisors  
     
  Elementary and Early Childhood
Dr. Rebecca Giles
UCOM 3110
251-380-2899
rgiles@southalabama.edu
Graduate Early Childhood
Dr. Karyn Tunks
UCOM 3108
251-380-2897
ktunks@southalabama.edu
 
     
  Graduate
Educational Leadership

Dr. David Gray
UCOM 3106
251-380-2618
dgray@southalabama.edu
Graduate Reading
Dr. Leah Kinniburgh
UCOM 3101
251-380-2650
lkinniburgh@southalabama.edu
 
       
  Undergraduate & Graduate Secondary Language Arts
Dr. Susan Ferguson
UCOM 3117
251-380-2797
sferguson@southalabama.edu
Undergraduate & Graduate Secondary Mathematics

Dr. Andre Green
UCOM 3120
251-380-2892
green@southalabama.edu
 
       
  Undergraduate & Graduate Secondary Science
Dr. Andre Green
UCOM 3120
251-380-2892
green@southalabama.edu
Undergraduate & Graduate Secondary Social Science
Dr. Susan Santoli
UCOM 3107
251-380-2836
ssantoli@southalabama.edu
 
       
  Graduate Art Education
Dr. Paige Vitulli
UCOM 3109
251-380-2862
pvitulli@southalabama.edu
Graduate Special Education
Dr. Abigail Baxter
UCOM 3601
251-380-2767
abaxter@southalabama.edu
 
       
  Undergraduate Special Education
Dr. Patricia Turnipseed
UCOM 3128
251-380-2885
pturnipseed@southalabama.edu
   
 
 
© 2012 University of South Alabama - Mobile Alabama 36688-0002 / 1 (251) 380-2738
Date last changed: March 7, 2014 10:38 AM
http://www.southalabama.edu/coe/lted/advisors.shtml