The duties, as defined by the Code-of-Laws, for the Homecoming Committee are:

309.1 The Homecoming Committee shall have the sole responsibility of the planning,
Programming, and execution of homecoming.
309.2 The Homecoming Committee Chair shall be elected in the summer term and will be
Compensated for the Summer and Fall semesters.
309.2.1 The Homecoming Committee Chair will have the duty to hire the Social Development
Committee chair with the approval of the Vice President. The Homecoming Committee Chair will
Have direct control over the social development committee and will utilize this committee in planning
The Homecoming events.
309.2.2 The social development committee chair shall serve compensation for the summer and fall semesters.
309.3 The homecoming committee shall be composed of five senators(one chair, and four other senators) and the social development committee.

Homecoming Chair:


Ashley Ford, Arts & Sciences Senator (2nd term) | adf1101@jagmail.southalabama.edu
Chemistry/Pre-Med, Class of 2016

Homecoming Members:


Chelsea Barley, Education Senator (1st term) | cgb902@jagmail.southalabama.edu
Therapeutic Recreation, Class of 2015
Ashley Fallo, Education Senator (1st term) | anf902@jagmail.southalabama.edu
Elementary Education, Class of 2014
Ben Gipson, Business Senator (1st term) | big1222@jagmail.southalabama.edu
Business, Class of 2017
Skyla Jones, Allied Health Senator (2nd term) ssj1104@jagmail.southalabama.edu
Pre Physical Therapy, Class of 2016
Anesha Lee, Nursing Senator (1st term) | adl1223@jagmail.southalabama.edu
Nursing, Class of 2017
Tre' McCarden, Computing Senator (1st term) | ctm1221@jagmail.southalabama.edu
Information Systems, Class of 2016
Ravi Rajendra, Arts & Sciences Senator (2nd term) | rsr1221@jagmail.southalabama.edu
Marine Biology/Pre-Med, Class of 2017