Senators-at-Large | College of Allied Health | College of Arts & Sciences | Mitchell College of BusinessCollege of Medicine | School of Computing | College of Education | College of Engineering | College of Nursing 

The Legislative Branch of the SGA is the Student Senate. The Senate formulates SGA policy in accordance with the constitution and makes the laws of the SGA. In addition the Senate provides a forum for the discussion of university-wide issues ever Monday night at 8:00 PM in the Student Center Ballroom.

SGA Elections are held during Spring Semester every year. The SGA Senate is composed of students elected from every college and division on the basis of the percentage of students enrolled in each respectively. The Senate elects a President Pro-Tem from within its membership who supervises the senate committees and presides over the Senate in the absence of the Vice President. Senators are required to participate in at least one special committee, may also participate in a standing committee, and are required to complete a Senate Project.



Ashley Ford, Student-at-Large 










  Back to top

College of Allied Health

Trey Davis, Allied Health Senator 

Trey Davis

Skyla Jones, Allied Health Senator 

Malik McMullin, Allied Health Senator mjm1105@jagmail.southalabama.edu

Malik McMullin
  Jazmyn Wright, Allied Health Senator   jlw1227@jagmail.southalabama.edu

 Jazmyn Wright


 Back to top

College of Arts & Sciences

Tom Adent, Arts & Sciences Senator taa1321@jagmail.southalabama.edu

Tom Adent
Ashley Ford, Arts & Sciences Senator

Nicholas Frazier, Arts & Sciences Senator ron11fraz@yahoo.com

Nicholas Frazier
Scott McGallagher, Arts & Sciences Senator scm1107@jagmail.southalabama.edu

Scott McGallager


Skye McLeod, Arts & Sciences Senator skye3mcleod@gmail.com

Skye McLeod
Sara Mitchell, Arts & Sciences Senator scm1102@jagmail.southalabama.edu








Ravi Rajendra, Arts & Sciences Senator

Ravi Rajendra

Joshua Taylor, Arts & Sciences Senator

Joshua Taylor
 Back to top 


Mitchell College of Business

Ben Gipson, Business Senator  

Ben Gipson
Gabi Vargas, Business Senator 

Gabi Vargas

Marcus Williams, Business Senator mtw1222@jagmail.southalabama.edu

Marcus Williams

College of Medicine

Carter Tisdale 






Back to top

School of Computing

Tre' McCarden, Computing Senator ctm1221@jagmail.southalabama.edu

Tre McCarden
Micah Messer, Computing Senator mjm1202@jagmail.southalabama.edu

Micah Messer

Jacob Taylor, Computing Senator  

Jacob Taylor



College of Education

Chelsea Barley, Education Senator cgb902@jagmail.southalabama.edu

Chelsea Barley
 Kaitlyn Beans, Education Senator  khb1321@jagmail.southalabama.edu



Callie Wilkinson, Education Senator cnw1221@jagmail.southalabama.edu


Back to top

College Engineering

Bradley Harris, Engineering Senator 

Bradley Harris
Jake Denson, Engineering Senator jhd1004@jagmail.southalabama.edu









Back to top

College of Nursing

Anesha Lee, Nursing Senator 

Anesha Lee
Amber Watson, Nursing Senator 

Jalen Samuel, Nursing Senator 

Jalen Samuel


 Back to top