Faculty & Staff                       

Scholarships

Welcome

College of Arts &

Sciences Mission

Instructional Laboratories

Instrumentation

Science in Motion

ACS Student Affiliates

Quick Links

Contact Us

Full-Time Faculty

                                   

 Robert Barletta          David Battiste              Jason Coym              James Davis                 Patricia Davis                      David Forbes

David Forbes David Forbes                        W. Matthew Reichert           Diane Roe Diane Roe           

 Richard O'Brien        Christian Oertli            Donald Perine          Matthew Reichert             Diane Roe             Alexandra Stenson 

 

                   Richard Sykora         

Milorad Stojanovic        Richard Sykora        Andrzej Wierzbicki             Larry Yet

 

Part-Time Faculty

Capley, Erin

enc401@jagmail.southalabama.edu

Dolbeare, Kevin

kevindolbeare@southalabama.edu

Dolbeare, Kristine

kadolbeare@southalabama.edu

Merritt, Barbara            

bmerritt@usouthal.edu

Norris, James

   

Jones, Wanda

wandadenisejones@southalabama.edu

 

              

Staff

Oliver, Melinda             

oliver@southalabama.edu

   

Petty, John             

jpetty@southalabama.edu

Phillips, Glenn

gphillips@southalabama.edu

Rambo, Elisa

erambo@southalabama.edu

Rogers, Richard         

rbrogers@usouthal.edu

Instructor Webpage

 

 

 

 

 

Cochran, Ruth               rcochran@southalabama.edu        Stockroom Manager

Hoffman, Becky             rhoffman@southalabama.edu        Secretary V

Owens, Jessica            owens@southalabama.edu            Science in Motion

Rogers, Charlotte         cwrogers@southalabama.edu        Accounting Clerk III

Emeritus Faculty

Posthumous Professor

Thomas Gerald "T.G." Jackson

1936 - 2009

Administrator & Educator

Richard "Dick" Charles Legendre

1931-2008

Retired Faculty

Dr. Hoffman's Research and CV        

 Norris Hoffman                   Ward Knockemus

     1983-2013

Need more information?

Contact us at: (251) 460-6181

 

© 2012 University of South Alabama Mobile, AL 36688-0002

Phone: (251) 460-6181

Fax: (251) 460-7359
For questions or comments
Contact Us
Last Updated: October 15, 2014 12:26 PM

http://www.southalabama.edu/chemistry/faculty.html

Robert Barletta David Battiste Jason Coym Richard O'Brien Donald Perine Andrzej Wierzbicki Larry Yet http://www.southalabama.edu/chemistry/stenson/index.html