USA Faculty Senate Environmental Quality Committee

The Environmental Quality Committee represents the faculty in matters related to the physical environment. Its activities include, but are not limited to, recycling programs, overseeing the use of resources on campus, and construction initiatives. (Faculty Handbook, Chapter 2, page 38, 2003)

2006-2007 Members:

Chair: Susan Santoli, COE
Phone: 380-2836
Campus Address: UCOM, 3100


1. Nicole Amare
2. Smoot Major
3. Stephen Brick
4. Steven Bru
5. Scott Douglas
6. Kathy Porter





2006-2007 Final Report


University of South Alabama  -  Faculty Senate -  Mobile, AL 36688-0002
For comments or questions about our web site, please E-mail
Last date changed: August 7 , 2007

USA Logo