USA Faculty Senate Environmental Quality Committee

The Environmental Quality Committee represents the faculty in matters related to the physical environment. Its activities include, but are not limited to, recycling programs, overseeing the use of resources on campus, and construction initiatives. (Faculty Handbook, Chapter 2, page 38, 2003)

2007-2008 Members:

Chair: Susan Santoli, COE
Phone: 380-2836
Campus Address: UCOM, 3100


1. Nicole Amare (A&S)
2. Scott Douglas (ENGR)
3. Alan Heins (MED)
4. Smoot Major (A&S)
5. Kathy Porter (MED)
6. Kelly Woodford (MCOB)
7. Tony Wright (A&S)






University of South Alabama  -  Faculty Senate -  Mobile, AL 36688-0002
For comments or questions about our web site, please E-mail
Last date changed: July 6 , 2007

USA Logo