text only
University of South Alabama
USA HomeUSA IndexUSA SearchUSA DirectoriesUSA Faq
Faculty Senate
Academic Development & Mentoring Committee
2011-2012 Members

"This Committee will coordinate the Senate mentoring program for new faculty. It will recommend policies for the mentoring program, identify and recruit faculty mentors, and establish operating procedures. The Committee will also represent faculty in matters related to academic development at the university level."
-(Chapter 2, page 39 Faculty Handbook, 2007)

Chair: Thomas Shaw, A&S
Phone: 414-8025 
Campus Address: HUMB 221


  1. Kelly Byrd (EDUC)
  2. Coral Gubler-Hanna (AHP)
  3. Alan Hillman (A&S)
  4. Amy Kingman (SCESP)
  5. Mihaela Marin (A&S)
  6. Tom Martinko (COM)
  7. Laura Moore (A&S)
  8. Harry Roddy (A&S)
  9. Noretta Walls (CON)
Previous Committees
<< Return to current committees

University of South Alabama - Mobile Alabama 36688-0002
For questions or comments Contact Us
Date last changed: September 19, 2012 10:55 AM

University of South Alabama