USA Faculty Senate Planning & Development Committee

"This Committee represents the faculty in matters related to planning at the university level. Its activities include but are not limited to participation in the planning for academic programs and University facilities. It fulfills the function and performs the service of acting as a communication channel between the faculty and the administration in these matters." (Chapter 2, page 38, Faculty Handbook, 2003)

Planning & Development Committee

Chair: Nicole Flynn, A&S
Phone: 460-6347
Campus Address: HUMB, 0004


1. Daphne Hubbard
2. John Sachs
3. Robert Moore
4. Craig Sherman
5. Melissa Costello
6. Tracy Shamburger

2006-2007 Final Report


USA Logo
University of South Alabama  -  Faculty Senate - Mobile, AL 36688-0002
For comments or questions about our web site, please E-mail ap .
Last date changed: June 15, 2007