USA Faculty Senate Planning & Development Committee

"This Committee represents the faculty in matters related to planning at the university level. Its activities include but are not limited to participation in the planning for academic programs and University facilities. It fulfills the function and performs the service of acting as a communication channel between the faculty and the administration in these matters." (Chapter 2, page 38, Faculty Handbook, 2003)

2009-2010 Members

Chair: Sheryl Falkos (MED)

Phone: 415-1343 
Campus Address: CWH


1. Patrick Bosarge (MED)
2. Peter Byrne (ENGR)
3. Dennis Campbell (EDUC)
4. Leah Kinniburgh (EDUC)
5. Husam Omar (ENGR)
6. Donna Retzlaff-Roberts (MCOB)
7. Michael Spector (AHP)

2009-2010 Final Report

Previous Committees and Year-End Reports

USA Logo
University of South Alabama  -  Faculty Senate - Mobile, AL 36688-0002
For comments or questions about our web site, please E-mail the Faculty Senate.
Last date changed: May 14, 2010