text only
University of South Alabama
USA HomeUSA IndexUSA SearchUSA DirectoriesUSA Faq
Faculty Senate
University Planning & Development Committee
2011-2012 Members

"This Committee represents the faculty in matters related to planning at the university level. Its activities include but are not limited to participation in the planning for academic programs and University facilities. It fulfills the function and performs the service of acting as a communication channel between the faculty and the administration in these matters."
-(Chapter 2, page 38 Faculty Handbook, 2003)


Chair: Jack Shelley-Tremblay (A&S)
Phone: 460-6371 
Campus Address: LSCB 0384 



  1. Patrick Bosarge (MED)
  2. Susan Ferguson (EDUC)
  3. Kern Jackson (A&S)
  4. Matt Johnson (A&S)
  5. Todd Smith (AHP)
Previous Committees
<< Return to current committees

University of South Alabama - Mobile Alabama 36688-0002
For questions or comments Contact Us
Date last changed: September 19, 2012 11:00 AM

University of South Alabama