USA Faculty Senate University Policies and Faculty Handbook Committee

"This Committee represents the faculty concerning all academic policies of a general nature. It functions as a communication channel between faculty and administration through the Academic Affairs Policy Committee. It shall further assist the administration in constructing the Faculty Handbook." (Chapter 2, page 38 Faculty Handbook, 2003)

Policies and Faculty Handbook Members

Chair: Elizabeth Romey (EDUC)
Phone: 380-2723
Campus Address: UCOMM, 3115


1. Doug Haywick (A&S)
2. Anita King (NURS)
3. Trey Lemley (LIB)
4. Eric Loomis (A&S)
5. Thomas Rowell (A&S)
6. Tootie Wright (NURS)
7. Yasmeen Qureshi (MED)

2008-2009 Final Report





University of South Alabama  -  Faculty Senate - Mobile, AL 36688-0002
For comments or questions about our web site, please E-mail ap
Last date changed: June 10, 2009 .