text only
University of South Alabama
USA HomeUSA IndexUSA SearchUSA DirectoriesUSA Faq
Faculty Senate
University Policies & Handbook Committee
2011-2012 Members

"This Committee represents the faculty concerning all academic policies of a general nature. It functions as a communication channel between faculty and administration through the Academic Affairs Policy Committee. It shall further assist the administration in constructing the Faculty Handbook."
-(Chapter 2, page 38 Faculty Handbook, 2003)


Chair: Sam Fisher (A&S)
Phone: 460-7204 
Campus Address: HUMB 233



  1. Henri Brown (NURS)
  2. Gayle Davidson-Shivers (EDUC)
  3. Annmarie Guzy (A&S)
  4. Sean Powers (A&S)   
  5. Mike Spector (AHP)
Previous Committees
<< Return to current committees

University of South Alabama - Mobile Alabama 36688-0002
For questions or comments Contact Us
Date last changed: September 19, 2012 11:00 AM

University of South Alabama