USA Faculty Senate Salary & Fringe Benefits Committee

The Salary & Fringe Benefits Committee represents the faculty in matters related to

2002-2003 Salary & Fringe Benefits Committee Members

Len Aldes, Medicine, Chair
David Bowers, Arts & Sciences
Michael Cohen, Medicine
Ross Dickens, Mitchell College of Business
Skip Foster, Medicine
Fred Hill, Allied Health
John Jefferson, Allied Health
William McNair, Medicine
Frank Pettyjohn, Medicine
Allen Perkins, Medicine
Cornelius Pillen, Arts & Sciences
Justin Sanders, Arts & Sciences
Steve Teplick, Medicine

USA Logo

University of South Alabama  -  Faculty Senate -  Mobile, AL 36688-0002
For comments or questions about our web site, please E-mail
Last date changed: June 15 , 2007