Salary and Benefits Committee

"This Committee represents the faculty in matters related to salaries and fringe benefits." (Chapter 2, page 38 Faculty Handbook, 2003)

2006-07 Members:

Chair: Michael Doran, CIS


1. Greg Prescott
2. Dennis Guion
3. Jean Irion
4. Thomas Williams
5. Vasiliy Prokhorov

2006-07 Final Report






University of South Alabama  -  Faculty Senate - Mobile, AL 36688-0002
For comments or questions about our web site, please E-mail
Last date changed: June 15, 2007