USA Faculty Senate Faculty Salaries and Benefits Committee

"This Committee represents the faculty in matters related to salaries and fringe benefits." (Chapter 2, page 38 Faculty Handbook, 2003)

2008-09 Members:

Chair: Jean Irion (AHP)


1. Jim Aucoin (A&S)
2. Stephen Bru (CESP)
3. Michael Doran (CIS)
4. Scott McNair (MED)
5. Greg Prescott (MCOB)
6. Steven Teplick (MED)
7. Kimberly Patterson (MED)


2008-2009 Final Report (doc)





University of South Alabama  -  Faculty Senate - Mobile, AL 36688-0002
For comments or questions about our web site, please E-mail
Last date changed: June 10, 2009