USA Faculty Senate Technology Utilization Committee

"This Committee represents the faculty in matters related to the use of computing and other technological facilities. Its activities include but are not limited to on-line education, library and health care technology." (Chapter 2, page 38, Faculty Handbook, 2003)

2008-2009 Members

Chair: Tom Meyer, NURS
Phone: 434-3404 
Campus Address: SHAC 5004B


1. Paige Baggett (EDUC)
2. J. Elliot Carter (MED)
3. Benjamin Estrada (MED)
4. Imran Khan (MCOB)
5. Federico Perez Pineda (A&S)
6. Michael Ambrose (MED)
7. Antonio Pacheco (MED)
8. Diane Keasler (NURS)




University of South Alabama  -  Faculty Senate - Mobile, AL 36688-0002
For comments or questions about our web site, please E-mail ap
Last date changed: June 10, 2009 .