USA Faculty Senate Technology Utilization Committee

"This Committee represents the faculty in matters related to the use of computing and other technological facilities. Its activities include but are not limited to on-line education, library and health care technology." (Chapter 2, page 38, Faculty Handbook, 2003)

2009-2010 Members

Chair: Tom Meyer, NURS
Phone: 434-3404 
Campus Address: SHAC 5004B


1. Michael Ambrose (MED)
2. Paige Baggett (EDUC)
3. Judy Burnham (MED)
4. Diane Keasler (NURS)
5. Brett Lunceford (A&S)
6. Antonio Pacheco (MED)
7. Federico Perez Pineda (A&S)
8. Jack Shelley-Tremblay (A&S)


2008-2009 Committee

2007-2008 Committee

2006-2007 Committee

2005-2006 Committee

2004-2005 Committee

2003-2004 Committee

University of South Alabama  -  Faculty Senate - Mobile, AL 36688-0002
For comments or questions about our web site, please E-mail ap
Last date changed: May 14, 2010 .