text only
University of South Alabama
USA HomeUSA IndexUSA SearchUSA DirectoriesUSA Faq
Faculty Senate
Technology Utilization Committee
2011-2012 Members

"This Committee represents the faculty in matters related to the use of computing and other technological facilities. Its activities include but are not limited to on-line education, library and health care technology."
-(Chapter 2, page 38 Faculty Handbook, 2003)


Chair: Donna Retzlaff-Roberts, MCOB
Phone: 414-8266
Campus Address: MCOB 337



  1. Mark Adams (ENG)
  2. David Feinstein (CIS)
  3. Kevin Green (COM)
  4. Brett Lunceford (A&S)
  5. Muriel Nero (LIB)
  6. Gabriella Picket (A&S)
Previous Committees
<< Return to current committees

University of South Alabama - Mobile Alabama 36688-0002
For questions or comments Contact Us
Date last changed: September 19, 2012 10:59 AM

University of South Alabama