Library Representatives

Bibliographer
for
Business
Marty Branch
460-7998 MCOB Library mbranch@usouthal.edu
Accounting Dr. Carol Vann 414-8020 MLRC 127 cvann@usouthal.edu
Economics & Finance Dr. Gwendolyn Pennywell/Dr. Ron Eastburn 6-1560/6-8207 MCOB 310/MCOB 340 gpennywell@usouthal.edu / reastburn@usouthal.edu
Management Dr. Ron Eastburn 6-8207 MCOB 340 reastburn@usouthal.edu
Management Dr. William Gillis 6-8084 MCOB 341 gillis@usouthal.edu
Marketing Dr. Zach Finney 6-6033 MCOB 356 zfinney@usouthal.edu
         
Head of Collection Development & Bibliographer
for
Social Sciences
Kathy Jones 460-7033 LB 247 kjones@southalabama.edu
Air Force Studies Opal McAdams 6-7211 SRH 156 omcadams@southalabama.edu
Communication Dr. Richard Ward 4-2819 EGCB 108 rward@southalabama.edu
History Dr. Michele Strong 6-6210 HUMB 344 mstrong@southalabama.edu
Military Science LTC Tim Rey 6-6341 MSCN 1 trey@usouthal.edu
Political Science & Criminal Justice Dr. Stephen Costanza 6-7193 HUMB 241 scostanza@southalabama.edu
Psychology Dr. Kimberly Zlomke 6-6569 LSCB 326 zlomke@usouthal.edu
Sociology & Anthropology Dr. Hosik Min 6-7677 HUMB 09 hmin@southalabama.edu
Social Work Dr. Michael Daley 6-6909 HUMB 34 mdaley@usouthal.edu
         
Bibliographer
for
African-American Studies & Philosophy & Religion
Muriel Nero 6-2837 LB 152 mnero@southalabama.edu
African-American Studies Dr. Kern Jackson 6-6146 HUMB 276 KEMjacks@usouthal.edu
Philosophy Dr. Ted Poston 6-6248 HUMB 124 poston@southalabama.edu
         
Bibliographer
for
Science & Technology
Amy Prendergast 6-2827 LB 251 aprender@southalabama.edu
Biology Dr. Juan Mata 6-1750 LSCB 53 jmata@usouthal.edu
Chemistry Dr. Jim Davis 6-7427 CHEM 141 jdavis@southalabama.edu
Chemical Engineering Dr. Srinivas Palanki 6-7657 SHEC 4133 spalanki@usouthal.edu
Civil Engineering Dr. Kevin White 6-6174 SHEC 3142 kwhite@usouthal.edu
Computing Mr. Howard Whitston 6-7006 SHEC 1205 hwhitston@usouthal.edu
Electrical Engineering Dr. Aurangzeb Khan 6-6923 SHEC 4120 akhan@usouthal.edu
Mechanical Engineering Dr. Carroll Dougherty 6-7458 SHEC 3125 dougherty@southalabama.edu
Physics Dr. Justin Sanders 6-2134 ILB 109 jsanders@southalabama.edu
Marine Science Dr. Kyeong Park 861-2141 ext. 7563 DISL kpark@southalabama.edu 
Environmental Toxicology Dr. Eugene Cioffi 6-6187 CHEM 229 eacioffi@southalabama.edu
         
Bibliographer
for
Dramatic Arts, Gerontology, & International Studies
Elizabeth Rugan 6-2826 LB 246 erugan@southalabama.edu
Dramatic Arts Dr. Leon Van Dyke 6-6305 PAC 1048 lvandyke@usouthal.edu 
Gerontology Dr. Roma Hanks 6-6347 HUMB 0016 rhanks@usouthal.edu
International Studies Dr. Susan McCready 6-1456 HUMB 322 smccread@southalabama.edu
         
Bibliographer
for
Mathematics/Statistics
Kathy Wheeler 460-7938 LB 249 kwheeler@southalabama.edu
Mathematics Dr. Abey Lopez-Garcia 6-7162 ILB 423 lopezgarcia@southalabama.edu 
Statistics Dr. Rajarshi Dey 6-7335 ILB 306 rajarshidey@southalabama.edu
         
Bibliographer
for
Geology, Geograhy, Meteorology, Continuing Education, & Gender Studies
Ellen Wilson 460-6045 LB 250 ewilson@southalabama.edu
Geology Dr. Alex Beebe 6-6381 LSCB 136 dbeebe@southalabama.edu
Geography Dr. Alex Beebe 6-6381 LSCB 136 dbeebe@southalabama.edu
Meteorology Dr. Alex Beebe 6-6381 LSCB 136 dbeebe@southalabama.edu
Continuing Education Dr. Vaughn Millner 6-6283 AHE 101 vmillner@southalabama.edu
Gender Studies Dr. Martha Jane Brazy 6-7540 HUMB 344 mjbrazy@southalabama.edu
         
Bibliographer
for
Humanities & Education
Jerry Wright 6-5986 LB 240B jwright@southalabama.edu 
Education        
  Professional Studies Dr. Savan Wilson 4-2861 UCOM 3800 swilson@southalabama.edu
  Leadership & Teacher Education Dr. Karyn Tunks 4-2897 UCOM 3100 ktunks@usouthal.edu
  HPELS Dr. Ellen Broach 6-7131 HPE 1036 ebroach@southalabama.edu
English Dr. Justin St. Clair 6-6146 HUMB 240 jmstclair@southalabama.edu
Foreign Languages & Literatures Dr. Christine Rinne 6-6291 HUMB 322 crinne@usouthal.edu
Music Dr. Tracy Heavner 6-6136 PAC 1121 theavner@southalabama.edu
Visual Arts Dr. Benjamin Shamback 6-1448 VAB 517 bshambac@southalabama.edu
         
 

to top of page