Library Representatives

Head of Collection Development & Bibliographer
for
Social Sciences
Kathy Jones 460-7033 ML 247 kjones@southalabama.edu
Communication Dr. Richard Ward 4-2819 CB 108 rward@southalabama.edu
History Dr. Harry Miller 6-7547 HUMB 378 hsmiller@southalabama.edu
Political Science & Criminal Justice Dr. Stephen Costanza 6-7193 HUMB 241 scostanza@southalabama.edu
Sociology & Anthropology Dr. Hosik Min 6-7677 HUMB 09 hmin@southalabama.edu
Social Work Dr. Kimberly Pettway 6-6908 HUMB 20 kpettway@southalabama.edu
         
Bibliographer
for
Air Force Studies & Military Science
Paula Webb 461-1993/6-2820 ML 222 pwebb@southalabama.edu 
Air Force Studies Opal McAdams 6-7211 SRH 156 omcadams@southalabama.edu
Military Science LTC Tim Rey 6-6341 MSCN 1 trey@southalabama.edu
         
Bibliographer
for
African-American Studies, Philosophy & Religion, Psychology
Muriel Nero 461-1754/6-2837 ML 152 mnero@southalabama.edu
African-American Studies Dr. Kern Jackson 6-6146 HUMB 276 kemjacks@southalabama.edu
Philosophy & Religion Dr. Ted Poston 6-6248 HUMB 124 poston@southalabama.edu
Psychology Dr. Laura Powell 6-6371 UCOM 1028 lpowell@southalabama.edu
         
Bibliographer
for
Art & Music
Debbie Cobb 6-7034 ML 253  dcobb@southalabama.edu
Music Dr. Tracy Heavner 6-6136 PAC 1121 theavner@southalabama.edu
Visual Arts Dr. Benjamin Shamback 6-1448 VAB 517 bshambac@southalabama.edu
         
Bibliographer
for
Business
Vicki Tate
460-7024/6-2822 ML 222 vtate@southalabama.edu
Accounting Dr. Carol Vann 414-8020 MCOB 127 cvann@southalabama.edu
Economics & Finance Dr. Gwen Pennywell 6-1560 MCOB 310 gpennywell@southalabama.edu
Management Dr. Treena Finney 6-1391 MCOB 351 tgillespie@southalabama.edu
Marketing Dr. Zach Finney 6-6033 MCOB 5692 zfinney@southalabama.edu
         
Bibliographer
for
English, Gerontology, International Studies, Theatre & Dance
Elizabeth Rugan 460-1575/6-2826 LB 246 erugan@southalabama.edu
English Dr. Steven Trout 6-6146 HUMB 214 strout@southalabama.edu
Gerontology Dr. Roma Hanks 6-6347 HUMB 36 rhanks@southalabama.edu
International Studies Dr. Susan McCready 6-6291 HUMB 322 smccread@southalabama.edu
Theatre & Dance Dr. Lars Tatom 6-6305 PAC 1052 tatom@southalabama.edu 
         
Bibliographer
for
Earth Sciences, Environmental Toxicology, & Gender Studies
Ellen Wilson 460-6045 LB 250 ewilson@southalabama.edu
Environmental Toxicology Dr. Eugene Cioffi 6-6187 CHEM 229 eacioffi@southalabama.edu
Gender Studies Dr. Martha Jane Brazy 6-7540 HUMB 344 mjbrazy@southalabama.edu
Geography Dr. Carol Sawyer 6-6169 LSCB 136 sawyer@southalabama.edu
Geology Dr. Carol Sawyer 6-6169 LSCB 136 sawyer@southalabama.edu
Meteorology Dr. Carol Sawyer 6-6169 LSCB 136 sawyer@southalabama.edu
         
Bibliographer
for
Education
Angela Rand 928-8133/6-5170 c/o IRPA and Regional Campuses, AD 325  arand@southalabama.edu
Continuing Education Dr. Vaughn Millner 6-6283 AHE 101 vmillner@southalabama.edu
Education        
  Professional Studies Dr. Ed Lomax 4-2861 UCOM 3600 elomax@southalabama.edu
  Leadership & Teacher Education Dr. Susan Santoli 4-2836 UCOM 3100 ssantoli@southalabama.edu
  HPELS Dr. Ellen Broach 6-7131 HPE 1036 ebroach@southalabama.edu
         
Bibliographer
for Foreign Languages &
Mathematics/Statistics
Kathy Wheeler 460-7938 LB 249 kwheeler@southalabama.edu
Foreign Languages & Literatures Dr. Christine Rinne Eaton 6-6291 HUMB 322 crinne@southalabama.edu
Mathematics Dr. Nemanja Kosovalic 6-6264 ILB 304 kosovalic@southalabama.edu
Statistics Dr. Frazier Bindele 6-7294 ILB 316 hbindele@southalabama.edu
         
Bibliographer
for
Science & Technology
Amy Prendergast 460-7025/6-2827 LB 251 aprender@southalabama.edu
Biology Dr. Juan Mata 6-1750 LSCB 53 jmata@southalabama.edu
Chemistry Dr. Jim Davis 6-7427 CHEM 141 jdavis@southalabama.edu
Chemical Engineering Dr. Srinivas Palanki 6-7657 SHEC 4133 spalanki@southalabama.edu
Civil Engineering Dr. Kevin White 6-6174 SHEC 3142 kwhite@southalabama.edu
Computing Dr. Todd McDonald 6-7555 SHEC 1125 jtmcdonald@southalabama.edu
Electrical Engineering Dr. Aurangzeb Khan 6-6923 SHEC 4120 akhan@southalabama.edu
Marine Science Dr. Kelly Dorgan 251-861-2141 DISL kdorgan@disl.org
Mechanical Engineering Dr. Kuang-Ting Hsiao 6-6168 SHEC 3130 kthsiao@southalabama.edu
Physics Dr. Justin Sanders 6-2134 ILB 109 jsanders@southalabama.edu
         
 

to top of page