Important Dates

   
Monday, August 7 - Friday, August Fall 2017 International Student Orientation
Wednesday, August 16 Classes Begin
Monday, September 4 Labor Day Holiday for students, faculty and staff
Thursday, October 12 and Friday, October 13 Fall Break for Students
Tuesday, November 21 - Friday, November 24 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, December 1 Last Day of Fall Classes
Monday, December 4 - Thursday, December 7 Final Examinations
Friday, December 8 Residence Halls Close