text only
University of South Alabama
USA Home Web Index Search Directories FAQ
Business Office/General Accounting
Business Office Staff
 
General Accounting
G. Scott Weldon
Assistant Vice President
for Financial Affairs
AD 380   (251) 460-7442
sweldon@southalabama.edu
Manuel Godwin
Budget and Accounting Analyst
AD 380   (251) 460-6387
mgodwin@southalabama.edu
   
Kelly D. Peters
Assistant Vice President, Budgeting
AD 359  (251) 460-6653
kpeters@southalabama.edu
Kelly Little
Accountant III
AD 380   (251) 461-1496
klittle@southalabama.edu
   
Polly D. Stokley
Controller
AD 380   (251) 461-1403
pstokley@southalabama.edu
Trey Johnson
Accountant II
AD 380   (251) 460-7243
georgejohnson@southalabama.edu
   
James F. Brown
Assistant Controller
AD 380   (251) 460-6588
jbrown@southalabama.edu
Jacob Crane
Accountant I
AD 380   (251) 461-1901
jcrane@southalabama.edu
   
Alisha T. Banks
Accounting Supervisor
AD 380   (251) 460-6652
abanks@southalabama.edu
Charisse B. Armstrong
Accounting Data Specialist II
AD 380   (251) 460-6870
carmstrong@southalabama.edu
   
Shantarry Norris-Griggs
Accounting Clerk IV
AD 380   (251) 460-6646
snorris-griggs@southalabama.edu
   
Evelyn Bray
Accounting Clerk III
AD 380   (251) 460-6273
ebray@southalabama.edu
   
Travel Office
AD 380   (251) 460-6870
 
 
Financial Affairs Vice President's Office
   
 

University of South Alabama - Mobile Alabama 36688-0002 / 1 (251) 460-6241
For questions or comments Contact Us
Last date changed: November 18, 2014 12:23 PM
http://www.southalabama.edu/financialaffairs/businessoffice/staff.html

University of South Alabama