text only
University of South Alabama
USA Home Web Index Search Directories FAQ
Business Office/General Accounting
Business Office Staff
 
General Accounting
G. Scott Weldon
Assistant Vice President
for Financial Affairs
AD 380   (251) 460-7442
sweldon@usouthal.edu
Manuel Godwin
Budget and Accounting Analyst
AD 380   (251) 460-6387
mgodwin@usouthal.edu
   
Kelly D. Peters
Controller
AD 380   (251) 460-6653
kpeters@usouthal.edu
Chris K. Taylor
Accountant II
AD 380   (251) 460-7243
ctaylor@usouthal.edu
   
Ben Tipton
Associate Controller
AD 380 (251) 460-6535
btipton@usouthal.edu
Kelly Little
Accountant II
AD 380   (251) 460-1496
klittle@usouthal.edu
   
Pauline D. Stokley
Assistant Controller and Budget Director
AD 380   (251) 461-1403
pstokley@usouthal.edu
Tammie Townsend
Student Accounting Data Analyst
AD 380   (251) 460-6643
ttownsend@usouthal.edu
   
Susan L. Strunk
Assistant Controller/Facilities Finance Director
AD 380   (251) 460-7840
sstrunk@usouthal.edu
Evelyn Bray
Accounting Clerk III
AD 380   (251) 460-6273
ebray@usouthal.edu
   
Wince Brandon
Financial Contracts Manager
AD 380   (251) 460-6870
wbrandon@usouthal.edu
Shantarry Norris-Griggs
Accounting Clerk IV
AD 380   (251) 460-6646
snorris-griggs@usouthal.edu
   
Bonnie B. Bates
Accounting Supervisor
AD 380   (251) 460-6648
bbates@usoulthal.edu
Travel Office
AD 380   (251) 460-6242
   
Alisha T. Banks
Accountant III
AD 380   (251) 460-6652
abanks@usouthal.edu
 
   
Financial Affairs Vice President's Office  
   
 

University of South Alabama - Mobile Alabama 36688-0002 / 1 (251) 460-6241
For questions or comments Contact Us
Last date changed: July 18, 2012 2:44 PM
http://www.southalabama.edu/financialaffairs/businessoffice/staff.html

University of South Alabama