text only
University of South Alabama
USA Home Web Index Search Directories FAQ
Payroll Accounting
Payroll Accounting Staff
 
Staff Member  

Robin Lankford
Manager
460-6660
rlankford@southalabama.edu

General oversight of all areas of payroll
 
Denise Barton
Accountant III
460-6659
dbarton@southalabama.edu
Federal and State payroll tax compliance
 
Adrian Gunter
Accountant III
460-6654
aroe@southalabama.edu
Re-Allocations
 
Debbie Baker
Accountant II
460-7985
dbaker@southalabama.edu
Non-Resident Alien Tax Compliance
TIAA Submittals
 
Debi Gregorin
Timekeeping Coordinator
460-6658
dgregorin@southalabama.edu
Kronos Timekeeping System
Kronos Training
   
Theresia Ferguson
Payroll Audit Clerk
460-6472
tferguson@southalabama.edu
Audit Trail
   
Payroll Clerk III
Lou Marks
471-7332
lmarks@southalabama.edu
USA Medical Center Payroll Office
 
Barbara Thomson
415-1640
bthomson@southalabama.edu
USA Children and Women's Payroll Office
 
Glenda Parrish
460-6097
gparrish@southalabama.edu
Monthly Administration and Staff assignments
Faculty Assignments
Post Doc Assignments
   
Payroll Clerk II
Karen Richardson
460-6887
krichardson@southalabama.edu
Bi-Weekly Administration and Staff assignments
Teacher's Retirement

 
Lorri Martin
460-6657
lcmartin@southalabama.edu

Student Assignments (non Work-Study)
Graduate Assistant Assignments

 
Susan Williams
471-7332
susanwilliams@southalabama.edu
USA Medical Center Payroll Office
 
Kim Barnes
460-7761
kgbarnes@southalabama.edu
I-9 Compliance
 
Karen Leonard
460-6656
kleonard@southalabama.edu
Health Insurance
Life Insurance, Disability
Garnishments
 
Payroll Clerk I
Sandra Mareska
460-6470
smareska@southalabama.edu
Work-Study
Verifications
Monthly Certification Distribution
 
Shelley Chambers
460-6471
mchambers@southalabama.edu
Direct Pays - Routes and Logs
Bi-Weekly Timesheet Distribution
United Way
 
   

University of South Alabama - Mobile Alabama 36688-0002 / 1 (251) 460-6471
For questions or comments Contact Us
Date last changed: September 30, 2014 11:09 AM
http://www.southalabama.edu/financialaffairs/payrollaccounting/staff.html

University of South Alabama