text only
University of South Alabama
USA Home Web Index Search Directories FAQ
Payroll Accounting
Payroll Accounting Staff
 
Staff Member  

Robin Lankford
Manager
460-6660
rlankford@usouthal.edu

General oversight of all areas of payroll
 
Lacy Fetters
Accounting Supervisor
460-6654
lsimmons@usouthal.edu
Federal and State payroll tax compliance
Non-Resident Alien Tax compliance oversight
 
Debbie Baker
Accountant II
460-7985
dbaker@usouthal.edu
Re-Allocations
Non-Resident Alien Tax compliance
TIAA Submittals
 
Debi Gregorin
Timekeeping Coordinator
460-6658
dgregorin@usouthal.edu
Kronos Timekeeping System
Kronos Training
   
Theresia Ferguson
Payroll Audit Clerk
460-6472
tferguson@usouthal.edu
Audit Trail
   
Payroll Clerk III
Lou Marks
471-7332
lmarks@usouthal.edu
USA Medical Center Payroll Office
 
Barbara Thomson
415-1640
bthomson@usouthal.edu
USA Children and Women's Payroll Office
 
Glenda Parrish
460-6097
gparrish@usouthal.edu
Monthly Administration and Staff assignments
Faculty assignments
Terminations
   
Payroll Clerk II
Barbara Cook
460-6887
bcook@usouthal.edu
Bi-Weekly Administration and Staff assignments
Teacher's Retirement

 
Edythe Giles
460-6657
ehoulsen@usouthal.edu

Student Assignments (non Work-Study)
Graduate Assistant Assignments
Post Doc Assignments
Garnishments

 
Susan Williams
471-7332
susanwilliams@usouthal.edu
USA Medical Center Payroll Office
 
Lorri Martin
460-7761
lcmartin@usouthal.edu
I-9 Compliance
 
Payroll Clerk I
Karen Leonard
460-6656
kleonard@usouthal.edu
Life Insurance
Health Insurance
Disability
 
LaToya Gamble
460-6470
lgamble@usouthal.edu
United Way
Verifications
Monthly Certifications
Work Study Assignments
 
   

University of South Alabama - Mobile Alabama 36688-0002 / 1 (251) 460-6471
For questions or comments Contact Us
Date last changed: February 21, 2013 10:04 AM
http://www.southalabama.edu/financialaffairs/payrollaccounting/staff.html

University of South Alabama