USA Faculty Senate Academic Development & Mentoring Committee

"This Committee will coordinate the Senate mentoring program for new faculty. It will recommend policies for the mentoring program, identify and recruit faculty mentors, and establish operating procedures. The Committee will also represent faculty in matters related to academic development at the university level." (Chapter 2, page 39 Faculty Handbook, 2003)

2007-08 Members

Chair: Steve Morris, A&S
Phone: 460-7200
Campus Address: HUMB, 230


1. Ronald Allison (MED)
2. Judy Burnham (MED)
3. Ali Engin (ENGR)
4. Sheryl Falkos (MED)
5. Laurie Haas (A&S)
6. Zoya Khan (A&S)


2007-2008 Final Report (Word doc)


University of South Alabama  -  Faculty Senate - Mobile, AL 36688-0002
For comments or questions about our web site, please E-mail ap
Last date changed: June 17, 2008