Staff & Leadership


Lois GwinnLois Gwinn
Manager, Business Operations

lcgwinn@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7642

Barbie OliverBarbie Oliver
Manager, CSHI Clinical Programs

boliver@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8152

Tonya Hollingshead (No Staff Photo)Tonya Hollingshead
Medical Informaticist

thollingshead@southalabama.edu
(251) 461-1801



Victor WangonduVictor Wangondu
Medical Informatics Programmer Analyst

vwangondu@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8146

Andy CobbAndy Cobb
Medical Informatics Systems
Analyst

dacobb@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7684

Rainer KarcherRainer Karcher
Medical Informatics Programmer Analyst

rkarcher@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7688



Melisa PierceMelisa Pierce
Business Development
& Marketing Coordinator

melisapierce@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8147

Russell WhiteRussell White
Project Coordinator


rwhite@southalabama.edu

(251) 414-8154

Kristin MeltonKristin Melton
Business Development
& Marketing Coordinator

kmelton@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7645