IPEC Executive Board

Contact Us
 

Alison Rudd, EdD, MSN, RN
Chair, IPEC Executive Committee
Asst. Director/Human Simulation Program

(251) 445-9590
arudd@southalabama.edu
 

Clista Clanton, MSLS
Senior Librarian/Baugh Biomedical Library

(251) 414-8210
cclanton@southalabama.edu
 

Julie Estis, PhD, CCC-LSP
Director, Quality Enhancement Plan

(251) 380-2731
jestis@southalabama.edu

  Heather Hall, PhD, NNP, RNC
Assoc. Dean of Academic Affairs/CON
(251) 445-9483
heatherhall@southalabama.edu
  Susan LeDoux, PhD
Assoc. Dean for Medical Education/COM
(251) 460-6762
sledoux@southalabama.edu
  Margaret Moore-Nadler, DNP
Asst. Professor/Community & Mental Health Nursing/CON
(251) 445-9472
mmoore-nadler@southalabama.edu
  Robin Risling-de Jong, PA-C
Asst. Professor/Physician Assistant Studies/COAH

(251) 445-9334
rrisling@southalabama.edu

  Marjorie Scaffa, PhD, OTR, FAOTR
Professor/Occupational Therapy/COAH

(204)-445-9229
mscaffa@southalabama.edu

  Nicole Slater, PharmD
Asst. Clinical Professor/Harrison School of Pharmacy

(251) 445-9312
nslater@health.southalabama.edu

  Laura White, PT, MS, GCS, DScPT
Asst. Professor/Physical Therapy/COAH

(251) 445-9248
laurawhite@southalabama.edu