MCOB Directory

 

Name Contact Information Categories Index
Affuso, Ermanno, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor, Economics and Finance
Ermanno Affuso
MCOB 314
(251) 460-7908
eaffuso@southalabama.edu
Economics & Finance A
Ayers, Janet
Assistant to the Dean
Janet Ayers
MCOB 108
(251) 460-6419
janetayers@southalabama.edu
Staff, Dean's Office A
Backlin, Rachel
Programs Specialist, Dean’s office
Rachel Backlin
MCOB 118
(251) 414-8091
rbacklin@southalabama.edu
Staff, Dean's Office B
Baldwin, Amelia, Ph.D.
Professor,  Accounting
Amelia Baldwin
MLRC 255
(251) 460-7374
baldwin@southalabama.edu
Accounting B
Bates, Roxanne 
Administrative Assistant, Dean’s office
Roxanne Bates
MCOB 103
(251) 460-5075
rbates@southalabama.edu
Staff, Dean's Office B
Bennett, Megan

Coordinator of Experiential Learning 

Megan Bennett
MCOB 119
(251) 460-7194
mebennett@southalabama.edu
Staff, Dean's Office B
Chow, Al, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Marketing and Quantitative Methods
Chow
MCOB 358
(251) 460-6903
alchow@southalabama.edu
Marketing & Quantitative Method C
Clark, Sonya, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, Management
Director, Professional Readiness Engagement Program
Clark
MCOB 229
(251) 341- 3081
sclark@southalabama.edu
Management   C
Cummings, Reid
Assistant Professor, Economics and Finance
Cummings
MCOB 126
(251) 460-6710
cummings@southalabama.edu
Economics & Finance C
Dadzie, Charlene, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Marketing and Quantitative Method
Dadzie
MCOB 356
(251) 460-6988
cdadzie@southalabama.edu
Marketing & Quantitative Method D
DeRoy, Tiffany
Instructor, Accounting
Tiffany Deroy
MLRC 248
(251) 460-6711
tderoy@southalabama.edu
Accounting  D
Eastburn, Ronald William, DM
Assistant Professor, Management
Eastburn
MCOB 340
(251) 414-8207
reastburn@southalabama.edu
Management  E
Finney, Treena Ph.D.
Professor, Management
Treena Finney
MCOB 351
(251) 461-1391
tgillespie@southalabama.edu
Management F
Finney, Zach, Ph.D.
Professor, Marketing and Quantitative Method
Finney
MCOB 352
(251) 460-6033
zfinney@southalabama.edu
Marketing & Quantitative Method F
Fleet, Amy
Secretary, Marketing & Quantitative Method
Amy Fleet
MCOB 361
(251) 460-6412
afleet@southalabama.edu
Staff F
Garey, Cynthia
Secretary, Management
Cynthia Garey
MCOB 346
(251) 460-6411
cdwilliams@southalabama.edu
Staff G
Gillis, Bill, Ph.D.
Chair, Management
Gillis
MCOB 347
(251) 414-8084
gillis@southalabama.edu
Management  G
Grant, C. Terry Ph.D.
Professor, Accounting
C. Terry Grant, Ph.D., CPA
MLRC 254
(251) 414-8036
tgrant@southalabama.edu
Accounting G
Hair, Joe F. Jr., Ph.D.
Professor, Marketing and Quantitative Methods
Hair
MCOB 125
(251) 460-5075
jhair@southalabama.edu
Marketing & Quantitative Method H
Hardin, Russ, Ph.D.
Professor,  Accounting
Hardin
MLRC 246C
(251) 460-7410
rhardin@southalabama.edu
Accounting H
Hayes, Robin
Secretary, PREP
Robin Hayes
MCOB 229
(251) 460-7188
hayes@southalabama.edu
Staff H
Howard, Matthew, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Marketing and Quantitative Methods
Matthew Howard
MCOB 337
(251) 414-8266
mhoward@southalabama.edu
Marketing & Quantitative Method H
Hsu, Ko, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Accounting
Dr. Hsu
MLRC 253
(251) 460-6732
khsu@southalabama.edu
Accounting H
Huang, Ying, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor, Economics and Finance
Huang
MCOB 333
(251) 460-6736
yhuang@southalabama.edu
Economics & Finance H
Hunsader, Kenneth Ph.D.
Chair, Economics & Finance
Kenneth Hunsader, Ph.D.
MCOB 330
(251) 414-8259
khunsader@southalabama.edu
Economics & Finance H
Hunt, James (Jay)
Assistant Director, Professional Readiness Engagement Program
James Hunt
MCOB 229
(251) 314-4041
jayhunt@southalabama.edu
 Management H
Istiak, Khandokar, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Economics and Finance
Istiak
MCOB 308
(251) 461-1694
kistiak@southalabama.edu
Economics & Finance I
Kim, Jinhak, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Marketing and Quantitative Methods
Jinhak
MCOB 341
(251) 341- 3862
jinhakkim@southalabama.edu
Marketing & Quantitative Method K
King, Clinton, MBA
Senior Instructor, Management
King
MCOB 157
(251) 460-7228
cking@southalabama.edu
Management K
Lahtinen, Kyre, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Economics and Finance Lahtinen
MCOB 331
(251) 461-1871
klahtinen@southalabama.edu
Economics & Finance L
Lanier, Sharon
Secretary, Accounting
Sharon Lanier
MLRC 246A
(251) 460-6144
slanier@southalabama.edu
Staff L
Lawrey, Christopher, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Economics and Finance
Lawrey
MCOB 335
(251) 460-7911
clawrey@southalabama.edu
Economics & Finance L
Le, Huubinh, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor, Economics and Finance 
Hubbinh Le
MCOB 312
(251) 414-8053
hble@southalabama.edu 
Economics & Finance L
Loes, Marianne, MBA
Instructor, Marketing and Quantitative Methods
Loes
MCOB 363
(251) 460-7901
mloes@southalabama.edu
Marketing & Quantitative Method L
Madden, Ellen
Senior Instructor, Accounting
Ellen Madden
MLRC 252
(251) 460-6144
emadden@southalabama.edu
 Accounting M
Maes, Jeanne, Ph.D.
Professor, Management
Maes
MCOB 301
(251) 460-6737
jmaes@southalabama.edu
Management M
Mosley, Donald, Ph.D.
Professor, Management
Mosley
MCOB 123
(251) 460-6730
dcmosley@southalabama.edu
Management M
Nelson, Thomas, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Management
Nelson
MCOB 116
(251) 341-3861
thomasnelson@southalabama.edu 
Management  N
Pearce, Craig L., Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor of Management
Pearce
MCOB 132
(251) 341-4087
cpearce@southalabama.edu
Management P
Pennywell, Gwendolyn, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Economics and Finance Pennywell
MCOB 336
(251) 460-1560
gpennywell@southalabama.edu
Economics & Finance P
Pietri, Paul, D.B.A.
Professor Emeritus, Management
Pietri
MCOB 310
ppietri@southalabama.edu
Management P
Prescott, Gregory, DBA
Assistant Professor, Accounting
Prescott
MLRC 256
(251) 460-6409
gprescott@southalabama.edu
Accounting P
Rich, James
Assistant Professor, Accounting
Rich
MLRC 247
(251) 460-6144
jrich@southalabama.edu
Accounting R
Sharland, Alex, Ph.D.
Professor, Marketing & Quantitative Methods
Alex Sharland
MCOB 359
(251) 460-7906
asharland@southalabama.edu
Marketing & Quantitative Methods S
Sims, Teresa
Academic Records Specialist
Teresa Sims
MCOB 117
(251) 414-8088
tsims@southalabama.edu
Staff S
Smith, David
Instructor, Management
David Smith
MCOB 327
(251) 460-6334
djsmith@southalabama.edu 
Management S
Smith, Mickey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Management
Mickey Smith
MCOB 344
(251) 460-6715
mbsmith@southalabama.edu 
Management  S
Stupavsky, Jana
Instructor, Management
Jana Stupavasky
MCOB 129
(251) 460-6702
jstupavsky@southalabama.edu
 Management S
Swofford, James, Ph.D.
Professor, Economics and Finance Swofford
MCOB 0317
(251) 460-6705 
jswoffor@southalabama.edu
Economics & Finance S
Turnipseed, David, Ph.D.
Professor, Management
Turnipseed
MCOB 332
(251) 414-8087
turnipseed@southalabama.edu 
Management  T
Vann, Carol, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Accounting
Vann
MLRC 251
(251) 414-8020
cvann@southalabama.edu
Accounting V
Wassenaar, Christina
Assistant Professor, Management
Wassenar
MCOB 343
(251) 460-6964

cwassenaar@southalabama.edu

Management W
Weldy, Teresa, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Management
Weldy
MCOB 360
(251) 460-6707
tweldy@southalabama.edu 
Management W
Williams, Alvin J., Ph.D.
Chair, Marketing and Quantitative Methods
Williams
MCOB 354
(251) 460-1792
awilliams@southalabama.edu 
Marketing & Quantitative Method W
Williams, Lissa
Secretary, Economics & Finance
Lissa Williams
MCOB 0315
(251) 460-7171
ldwillia@southalabama.edu
Staff W
Wiser, Matthew, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor, Economics and Finance
Wiser
MCOB 334
(251) 461-1382
wiser@southalabama.edu
Economics & Finance W
Wood, Bob Ph.D.
Dean, Mitchell College of Business
Bob Wood
MCOB 106
(251) 460-6419
bgwood@southalabama.edu
 Economics & Finance, Dean's Office W
Woodford, Kelly, JD
Associate Dean, Business
Woodford
MCOB 133
(251) 460-6723
kwoodford@southalabama.edu 
 Management, Dean's Office W