Dean's Office Faculty & Staff

Name Contact Information Categories Index
Ayers, Janet
Assistant to the Dean
Janet Ayers
MCOB 108
(251) 460-6419
janetayers@southalabama.edu
staff, dean's office A
Backlin, Rachel
Programs Specialist, Dean’s office
Rachel Backlin
MCOB 118
(251) 414-8091
rbacklin@southalabama.edu
staff, dean's office B
Bates, Roxanne 
Administrative Assistant, Dean’s office
Roxanne Bates
MCOB 103
(251) 460-5075
rbates@southalabama.edu
staff, dean's office B
Bennett, Megan

Coordinator of Experiential Learning 

Megan Bennett
MCOB 119
(251) 460-7194
mebennett@southalabama.edu
staff, dean's office B
Sharland, Alex, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, MCOB
Alex Sharland
MCOB 104
(251) 460-6180
asharland@southalabama.edu
marketing & quantitative method, dean's office S
Wood, Bob Ph.D.
Dean, Mitchell College of Business
Bob Wood
MCOB 106
(251) 460-6419
bgwood@southalabama.edu
economics & finance, dean's office W
Woodford, Kelly, JD
Associate Dean, Business
Woodford
MCOB 133
(251) 460-6723
kwoodford@southalabama.edu 
management, dean's office W