Economics and Finance Faculty

Name Contact Information Categories Index
Affuso, Ermanno, Ph.D.  
Assistant Professor, Economics and Finance
Ermanno Affuso
MCOB 314
(251) 460-7908
eaffuso@southalabama.edu
economics & finance A
Cummings, Reid
Assistant Professor, Economics and Finance
Cummings
MCOB 126
(251) 460-7171
cummings@southalabama.edu
economics & finance C
Huang, Ying, Ph.D.  
Assistant Professor, Economics and Finance
Huang
MCOB 330
(251) 460-7171
yhuang@southalabama.edu
economics & finance H
Hunsader, Kenneth Ph.D.
Chair, Economics & Finance

Kenneth Hunsader, Ph.D.
MCOB 330
(251) 414-8259
khunsader@southalabama.edu
economics & finance H
Istiak, Khandokar, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Economics and Finance
Istiak
MCOB 308
(251) 461-1694
kistiak@southalabama.edu
economics & finance I
Lahtinen, Kyre, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Economics and Finance Lahtinen
MCOB 331
(251) 461-1871
klahtinen@southalabama.edu
economics & finance L
Lawrey, Christopher, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Economics and Finance
Lawrey
MCOB 335
(251) 460-7911
clawrey@southalabama.edu
economics & finance L
Le, Huubinh, Ph.D.  
Assistant Professor, Economics and Finance 
Hubbinh Le
MCOB 312
(251) 414-8053
hble@southalabama.edu 
economics & finance L
Pennywell, Gwendolyn, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Economics and Finance Pennywell
MCOB 336
(251) 460-1560
gpennywell@southalabama.edu
economics & finance P
Swofford, James, Ph.D.
Professor, Economics and Finance Swofford
MCOB 0317
(251) 460-6705 
jswoffor@southalabama.edu
economics & finance S
Wiser, Matthew, Ph.D.  
Assistant Professor, Economics and Finance
Wiser
MCOB 334
(251) 461-1382
wiser@southalabama.edu
economics & finance W
Wood, Bob Ph.D.
Dean, Mitchell College of Business
Bob Wood
MCOB 106
(251) 460-6419
bgwood@southalabama.edu
economics & finance, dean's office W