Staff

Name Contact Information Categories Index
Backlin, Rachel
Secretary, Office of Distinguished Professors
Rachel Backlin
MCOB 118
(251) 414-8091
rbacklin@southalabama.edu
staff B
Bates, Roxanne 
Administrative Assistant, Dean’s office
Roxanne Bates
MCOB 103
(251) 460-5075
rbates@southalabama.edu
staff, dean's office B
Fleet, Amy
Secretary, Marketing & Quantitative Method
Amy Fleet
MCOB 361
(251) 460-6412
afleet@southalabama.edu
staff F
Garey, Cynthia
Secretary, Management
Cynthia Garey
MCOB 346
(251) 460-6411
cdwilliams@southalabama.edu
staff G
Hayes, Robin
Secretary, PREP
Robin Hayes
MCOB 229
(251) 460-7188

hayes@southalabama.edu
staff H
Lanier, Sharon
Secretary, Accounting
Sharon Lanier
MLRC 246A
(251) 460-6144
slanier@southalabama.edu
staff L
Martin, Cindy
Assistant to the Dean
Cindy Martin
MCOB 108
(251) 460-6419
cmartin@southalabama.edu
staff, dean's office M
Nobles, Cindy 
Supervisor, Academic Advising
Cindy Nobles
MCOB 110
(251) 460-7400
cnobles@southalabama.edu
staff N
Sims, Teresa
Academic Records Specialist
Teresa Sims
MCOB 117
(251) 414-8088
tsims@southalabama.edu
staff S
Williams, Lissa
Secretary, Economics & Finance
Lissa Williams
MCOB 0315
(251) 460-7171
ldwillia@southalabama.edu
staff W