Directory

USA Biomedical Library Faculty & Staff
 

Fletch Bowling
Head of Biomedical Library Computer Services
Supervisor - Systems/IT

(251) 460-7358
CBBL Room 323B
fbowling@southalabama.edu

Karen Bradshaw Karen Bradshaw
Library Technical Assistant II - Circulation/Serials
(251) 460-6081
CBBL Room 318
kbradshaw@southalabama.edu
Robert Britton Robert Britton
Electronic Resources/Collection Development Librarian
(251) 460-6894
CBBL Room 325
rmbritton@southalabama.edu
Clista Clanton Clista Clanton
Education and Clinical Librarian Coordinator / Circulation Coordinator
(251) 414-8210
CBBL Room 221
cclanton@southalabama.edu
Ron Edmondson Ron Edmondson
Library Technical Assistant I - Circulation
(251) 460-7296
CBBL Room 116
redmondson@southalabama.edu
 
Library Technical Assistant II - Administration
(251) 460-7068
CBBL Room 318
Rachel Fenske Rachel Fenske
Information Services and Outreach Librarian
(251) 460-6893
CBBL Room 215
rfenske@southalabama.edu
  Karena Harrell
Library Technical Assistant II - Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery
(251) 460-1773
CBBL Room 216
kdh502@jagmail.southalabama.edu
Sandy V. House Sandy V. House
Secretary V
(251) 460-6885
CBBL Room 326A
svrachalus@southalabama.edu
Heather Heather Hoven
Night Supervisor - Reference/ILL
(251) 460-6891
CBBL Room 216
hdhoven@southalabama.edu
  Donna Ladnier
Supervisor - Circulation & Reserves
(251) 460-6892
CBBL Room 116
dladnier@southalabama.edu
Trey Lemley Trey Lemley
Information Services and Scholarly Communications Librarian
(251) 460-6888
CBBL Room 214
lemley@southalabama.edu
Li Jie Li
Assistant Director for Collection Management
(251) 460-6890
CBBL Room 324
jli@southalabama.edu
Jessica

Jessica Medema
Library Technical Assistant I - Circulation/Serials

(251) 471-7855
UMC Health Information Resource Center - 3rd Floor
jmedema@southalabama.edu
Antonio Powe Antonio Powe
Library Technical Assistant I - Circulation
(251) 460-7043
CBBL Room 116
antoniopowe@southalabama.edu
  Nancy Pugh
Library Supervisor
(251) 471-7855
UMC Health Information Resource Center - 3rd Floor
npugh@southalabama.edu
Justin Justin Robertson
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator & Information Services Librarian
(251) 460-7045
CBBL Room 213
justincrobertson@southalabama.edu
  Robbie Runderson
Management Systems Specialist I
(251) 461-1377
CBBL Room 216
rrunders@southalabama.edu
Geneva Bush Staggs Geneva Bush Staggs
Library Director, Interim
(251) 460-6886
CBBL Room 324
gstaggs@southalabama.edu
Nicole Telhiard Nicole Telhiard
Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
(251) 460-7850
CBBL Room 216
ntelhiard@southalabama.edu