Contact Information

Here you can find our general and shipping address, phone numbers, as well as contacts in our administrative office.

Addresses:

Our mailing address is (for US postal delivery):
University of South Alabama
College of Nursing
5721 USA Drive N. Room 3068
Mobile, AL 36688-0002

Our Street address (for FedEx and UPS delivery):
University of South Alabama
College of Nursing
HAHN 3068
5721 USA Drive N.
Mobile, AL 36688-0002

Campus Map

Telephone: (251) 445-9400
FAX: (251) 445-9416

Administrative Contacts

Interim Dean Dr. Heather Hall (251) 445-9400 heatherhall@southalabama.edu
Adult Health Nursing Department Dr. Valorie Dearmon (251) 445-9434 vdearmon@southalabama.edu
Community/Mental Health Nursing Department Dr. Todd Harlan (251) 445-9464 tharlan@southalabama.edu
Maternal Child Health Nursing Department Dr. Jackie Lollar (251) 445-9485 jlollar@southalabama.edu
Interim Associate Dean of Academic Affairs Dr. Kathy Bydalek (251) 445-9400 kbydalek@southalabama.edu
Assistant Dean of Clinical Affairs Dr. Tracey Taylor (251) 445-9501 traceytaylor@southalabama.edu
Associate Dean of Research & Development Dr. Sharon Fruh (251) 445-9426 sfruh@southalabama.edu
Academic Advisor RN to BSN Ms. Leigh Holland (251) 445-9425 lholland@southalabama.edu
Academic Advisor - Undergrad Ms. Kristyn Seawell (251) 445-9411 kseawell@southalabama.edu
Academic Advisor - Graduate Mrs. Brea Mosley (251) 445-9414 bmosley@southalabama.edu
Director of Academic Advising  - DNP Dr. Mary Phillips (251) 445-9412 mphillips@southalabama.edu
Academic Counselor Ms. Donna Bowman (251) 445-9422 dbowman@southalabama.edu
Academic Advisor - Undergrad Ms. Brennen Mallet (251) 445-9508 bmallet@southalabama.edu
Academic Advisor - Undergrad Ms. Camry McCants (251) 445- 6738 clmccants@southalabama.edu
College of Nursing Alumni Relations and Development Rebekah Baker (251) 341-3721

rjbaker@southalabama.edu

 

The University of South Alabama publishes certain crime statistics each year as required by the Jeanne Clery Act. This report is required by federal law and contains policy statements and crime statistics for the school. The policy statements address the school's policies, procedures and programs concerning safety and security. Three years' worth of statistics are included for certain types of crimes that were reported to have occurred on campus, in or on off-campus buildings and property owned or controlled by the school and on public property immediately adjacent to the campus. This report is available online at:  www.southalabama.edu/departments/police /resources/fireandsafetyreport.pdf. You may also request a paper copy from the University Police office located at 290 Stadium Blvd.