text only
University of South Alabama
USA HomeUSA IndexUSA SearchUSA DirectoriesUSA Faq
Faculty Senate
University Planning & Development Committee
2013-2014 Members

"This Committee represents the faculty in matters related to planning at the university level. Its activities include but are not limited to participation in the planning for academic programs and University facilities. It fulfills the function and performs the service of acting as a communication channel between the faculty and the administration in these matters."
-(Chapter 2, page 38 Faculty Handbook, 2003)


Chair: Mark Gillespie (COM)
Phone: 460-6497
Campus Address: MSB3344

Senator College  Term
Audia, Jonathan COM 2013
Connors, Mary Ann A&S 2014
Faile, Jenny A&S 2015
Fuller, Elizabeth NURS 2014
Noland, Tom MCOB 2013
Rachek, Lyndmila COM 2015
Rich, Thomas COM 2014
Ruchko, Mykhaylo COM 2014
Gillespie, Mark (Chair) COM 2015
Previous Committees

University of South Alabama - Mobile Alabama 36688-0002
For questions or comments Contact Us
Date last changed: November 22, 2013 2:42 PM

University of South Alabama