Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, & Staff

 
Faculty
 
 
blank image

Susan Fitzsimmons
Professor
Sculpture
Chairperson of Visual Arts

Member of Graduate Faculty

sgfitzsimmons@southalabama.edu
(251) 461-1438
VAB 172
Dr. Kara Burns

Dr. Kara Burns
Assistant Professor
Art History

Member of Graduate Faculty

kkburns@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6396
VAB 150
diane gibbs

Diane Gibbs
Associate Professor
Graphic Design
Graduate Coordinator

Member of Graduate Faculty

dgibbs@southalabama.edu
(251) 461-1696
VAB 345

www.rechargingyou.com

 

Alma Hoffmann

Alma Hoffmann
Assistant Professor
Graphic Design

Member of Graduate Faculty

ahoffmann@southalabama.edu
(251) 461-1437
VAB 348
Matt Walker

Matt Hopson-Walker
Assistant Professor
Printmaking
Foundations Coordinator

Member of Graduate Faculty

hopsonwalker@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6413
VAB 342
Karl Jahnke

Karl Jahnke
Assistant Professor
Animation

Member of Graduate Faculty

kjahnke@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-4086
VAB 412
Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson
Professor
Graphic Design

Member of Graduate Faculty

mattjohnson@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7319
VAB 336
Chistina Lindeman

Dr. Christina Lindeman
Assistant Professor: Early Modern Europe 1400-1800
Art History

Member of Graduate Faculty

clindeman@southalabama.edu
(251)-460-6424
VAB 152

Matthew Patterson

Matthew Patterson
Assistant Professor
Glass

Member of Graduate Faculty

mwpatterson@southalabama.edu
(251)-460-6217
VAB 104

Dr. Elizabeth Rivenbark

Dr. Elizabeth Rivenbark
Associate Professor
Art History

Member of Graduate Faculty

erivenbark@southalabama.edu
(251)-460-6416
VAB 156

Ben Shamback

Ben Shamback
Professor
Painting, Studio Foundations

Member of Graduate Faculty

bshambac@southalabama.edu
(251)-461-1448
VAB 517

Margarita Skiadas

Margarita Skiadas
Assistant Professor
Photography

Member of Graduate Faculty

skiadas@southalabama.edu
(251)-460-6486
VAB 523

Tony Wright

Tony Wright
Professor
Ceramics

Member of Graduate Faculty


rwright@southalabama.edu
(251)-460-7036
VAB 272 B

 
Adjunct Faculty
 
 
kathleen alexander

Kathleen Alexander
Instructor
Art History




alexander@southalabama.edu
(251)-461-1438
VAB 172

Daniel Bass

Daniel Bass
Instructor
Studio Foundations




danielbass@southalabama.edu
(251)-461-1438
VAB 172

Britney Carrol

Britney Carroll
Instructor
Art Appreciation

bcarroll@southalabama.edu
(251) 461-1438
VAB 
Anna Cavnar

Anna Killian Cavnar
Instructor
Studio Foundations




acavnar@southalabama.edu
(251)-461-1438
VAB 172

megan gulland

Megan Gulland
Instructor
Ceramics and Sculpture




mgulland@southalabama.edu
(251)-461-1438
VAB 172

Charles Holder

Charles Holder 
Instructor
Sculpture

holder@southalabama.edu
(251) 461-1437
VAB 
Sanita Jetton

Sanita Jetton
Instructor
Studio Foundations




sjetton@southalabama.edu
(251)-461-1438
VAB 172

donan Klooz

Donan Klooz
Instructor
Art Appreciation



dklooz@southalabama.edu
VAB 

megan morre

Megan Moore
Instructor
Art Appreciation




mmoore@southalabama.edu
(251)-461-1438
VAB 172

Leah Nichols

Leah Nichols
Instructor
Studio Foundations




leahnichols@southalabama.edu
(251)-461-1438
VAB 172

Elizabeth Reasonover

Elizabeth Reasonover
Instructor
Art Appreciation, Photography




ereasonover@southalabama.edu
(251)-461-1438
VAB 172

Rikki Rhodes

Rikki Rhodes
Instructor
Art Appreciation, Studio Foundations, Printmaking




rhodes@southalabama.edu
(251)-461-1438
VAB 

Laura Roberts

Laura Roberts
Instructor
Art History




lwroberts@southalabama.edu
(251)-461-1438
VAB 172

     
lauren woods

Lauren Woods
Instructor
Studio Foundations




lwoods@southalabama.edu
(251)-461-1438
VAB 172 
Rachel Wright

Rachel Wright
Instructor
Glass, Photography, Ceramics, Studio Foundations




wright@southalabama.edu
(251)-461-1438
VAB 172 

 
Staff
 
 
Lisa Kitrell  

Lisa Kittrell
Secretary 


lkittrell@southalabama.edu
phone: (251)-461-1438
fax: (251)-414-8294
VAB 172