Gender Studies

Contact Us
Becky McLaughlin Becky McLaughlin (EH)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6869
bmclaugh@southalabama.edu
not pictured Roma Hanks (SY/AN/SW)

(251) 460-6347
rhanks@southalabama.edu
Ellen Harrington Ellen Harrington (EH)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-7326
eharrington@southalabama.edu
Zoya Khan Zoya Khan (FLL)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6291 
zkhan@southalabama.edu
Nicole Amare Nicole Amare (EH)
Professor
(251) 460-7157 
namare@southalabama.edu
Christine Rinne-Eaton Christine Rinne-Eaton (FLL)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6291 
crinne@southalabama.edu
Martha Jane Brazy Martha Jane Brazy (HY)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6210
mjbrazy@southalabama.edu
Rebecca Williams Rebecca Williams (HY)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6210
rwilliams@southalabama.edu
Bin Wang Bin Wang (MA/STAT)
Professor
(251) 460-7503 
bwang@southalabama.edu
Dr. Zohair Husain Dr. Zohair Husain (PSC/CJ)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-7203
zhusain@southalabama.edu
Jennifer Langhinrichsen-Rohling Jennifer Langhinrichsen-Rohling (PSY)
Professor
(251) 460-7069
jlr@southalabama.edu
Dr. Nicole Carr Dr. Nicole Carr (SY)
Instructor
(251) 460-6475
ntcarr@southalabama.edu
Diane Gibbs Diane Gibbs (AR)
Associate Professor
(251) 461-1696
dgibbs@southalabama.edu
Dr. Corina Shulze Dr. Corina Shulze (PSC/CJ)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-8025
cschulze@southalabama.edu
Dr. Sarah Koon-Magnin Dr. Sarah Koon-Magnin (PSC/CJ)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-6869
koon-magnin@southalabama.edu
not pictured Leo Mundy (SY)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-6347
mundy@southalabama.edu
Michelle Strong Michele Strong (HY)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6210
mstrong@southalabama.edu
Annmarie Guzy Annmarie Guzy (EH)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6745
aguzy@southalabama.edu
Elenor TerHorrs Eleanor Ter Horst (FLL)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6210
eterhorst@southalabama.edu
Nicole Caar

Nicole Caar (SY)
Associate Professor

(251) 460-6347
ntcarr@southalabama.edu
not pictured

Claire Cage (HY)

 
not pictured

Kern Jackson (EH/AFR)
Assistant Professor

(251)-460-6146
kemjacks@southalabama.edu
not pictured

Leslie Gregoricka (AN)
Assistant Professor

(251)-460-6347
lgregoricka@southalabama.edu
not pictured

Delwar Hossain (CA)

 
not pictured

April Dupree Taylor (CA)
Assistant Professor 

(251) 380-2800
adupreetaylor@southalabama.edu
not pictured

Leanne Good (HY)
Assistant Professor 

(251) 460-6210
good@southalabama.edu
not pictured

Shoon Lio (SY)
Assistant Professor 

(251) 460-6347
shoonlio@southalabama.edu
not pictured

Hosik Min (SY)
Assistant Professor 

(251) 460-7677
hmin@southalabama.edu
not pictured

Christina Lindeman (ART)
Assistant Professor 

(251) 460-6424
clindeman@southalabama.edu
not pictured

Phillip Smith (PSY)
Assistant Professor 

(251) 460-6371
pnsmith@southalabama.edu