Library Contact Information

Name Contact Information Categories Index

Baldwin, Bee
Library Technical Assistant I
Access Services

(251) 460-7028
beebaldwin@southalabama.edu
Access Services, Course Reserves
Baker, Amia
Director, MCOB Business Library
(251) 460-7998
amiabaker@southalabama.edu
MCOB Business Library B
Burke, Michael
Library Technical Assistant I
Access Services
(251) 460-7028
michaelburke@southalabama.edu

Access Services, Course Reserves B
Cobb, Deborah
ILL Coordinator, Library Supervisor
Reference & Instruction, Interlibrary Loan
(251) 460-7034
dcobb@southalabama.edu
Reference & Instruction, Interlibrary Loan C
Cole, Tracy
Acquisitions Librarian
Collection Management
(251) 461-1563
tmcole@southalabama.edu
Collection Management C
Compton, Denise
Financial Operations Specialist
Library Administration
(251) 460-7021, 6-7110
dcompton@southalabama.edu
Library Administration  C
Duffy, Mary
Associate University Librarian for Systems and Collections
(251) 460-7924
mduffy@southalabama.edu
Library Systems, Library Administration D
Duncan, Anna
Library Technical Assistant I (PT)
Access Services
(251) 460-7028, 6-5096
annaduncan@southalabama.edu
Access Services, Course Reserves D
Edmondson, Ron
Library Technical Assistant II
Reference & Instruction
(251) 460-7025, 6-5193
redmondson@southalabama.edu
Reference & Instruction, Interlibrary Loan E
Farrington, Vangie
Library Supervisor
Access Services
(251) 460-7028, 6-5085
vfarring@southalabama.edu
Access Services, Course Reserves F
Finamore, Elizabeth
Library Technical Assistant I
Access Services
(251) 460-7028
elizabethfinamore@southalabama.edu
Access Services, Course Reserves F
Flanders, Lorene
Executive Director of the University Libraries
(251) 460-7021
lflanders@southalabama.edu
Library Administration F
George, Kristie
Library Technical Assistant I
Access Services
(251) 460-7028
kageorge@southalabama.edu
Access Services, Course Reserves G
Gurt, Deborah
Interim Director, McCall Library
Doy Leale McCall Rare Book & Manuscript Library
(251) 341-3901
dgurt@southalabama.edu
Doy Leale McCall Rare Book & Manuscript Library G
Harmon, Santana
Archival Assistant
Doy Leale McCall Rare Book & Manuscript Library
(251) 341-4484
sharmon@southalabama.edu
Doy Leale McCall Rare Book & Manuscript Library H
He, Jia
Cataloging/Electronic Resources Librarian
Cataloging
(251) 460-7026, 6-5097
jiahe@southalabama.edu
Cataloging H
Herrmann, Jana
Institutional Repository Administrator
JagWorks@USA
(251) 460-6645
jherrmann@southalabama.edu
Institutional Repository H
Itaya, Michael
Library Technical Assistant I
Reference & Instruction, Interlibrary Loan
(251) 460-7025, 6-5340
mitaya@southalabama.edu
Reference & Instruction, Interlibrary Loan I
Learning Commons, 1st floor north (251) 460-6048   L
Leinhos, Lisa
Cataloging Analyst
Cataloging
(251) 460-6374, 6-2947
lkleinhos@southalabama.edu
Cataloging L
Lovelady, Anita
Library Technical Assistant II
Access Services
(251) 460-7028
radcliffsmith@southalabama.edu
Access Services, Course Reserves L
Moody, Kaitlyn
Library Technical Assistant II
Government Documents & Serials
(251) 460-7024, 6-2073
kamoody@southalabama.edu
Government Documents, Serials M
Nero, Muriel
Assistant University Librarian for Collections
(251) 461-1754
mnero@southalabama.edu
Cataloging, Collection Management N
Pate, Ashley
Collections Analyst
Collection Management
(251) 460-7096, 6-5803
ajpate@southalabama.edu
Collection Management P
Patrick, Wesley
Library Technical Assistant I (PT)
Access Services
(251) 460-7028
wpatrick@southalabama.edu
Access Services, Course Reserves P
Rand, Angela
Director, Marx Library
(251) 461-1979
arand@southalabama.edu
Access Services, Reference & Instruction, Interlibrary Loan R
Rocha, Sarah
Library Technical Assistant I
Access Services
(251) 460-7028
sarahrocha@southalabama.edu

Access Services, Course Reserves R
Runderson, Robbie
Management Systems Specialist I
Library Systems
(251) 461-1377
rrunders@southalabama.edu
Library Systems R
Sheffield, Sonja
STEM Librarian
Reference & Instruction
(251) 460-8178
sonjasheffield@southalabama.edu

Reference & Instruction  S
Shemwell, Daniel
Archivist
Doy Leale McCall Manuscript & Rare Book Library
(251) 341-3900
dshemwell@southalabama.edu
Doy Leale McCall Rare Book & Manuscript Library S
Shepard, Elizabeth Rugan
Instruction Coordinator Librarian
Reference & Instruction
(251) 461-1575
erugan@southalabama.edu
Reference & Instruction  S
Sprinkle, Katherine
Secretary V
Library Administration
(251) 460-7021, 6-5093
klsprinkle@southalabama.edu
Library Administration S
Starbucks, Library Atrium (251) 461-1640   S
Tate, Vicki
Head of Government Documents & Serials
(251) 460-7024, 6-5090
vtate@southalabama.edu
Government Documents, Serials T
Tayler, Sharon
Administrative Assistant I
Library Administration
(251) 460-7021, 6-2495
stayler@southalabama.edu
Library Administration T
Vacant
Director, Doy Leale McCall Rare Book & Manuscript Library
  Doy Leale McCall Rare Book & Manuscript Library V
Vacant
Library Technical Assistant I
Doy Leale McCall Rare Book & Manuscript Library


Doy Leale McCall Rare Book & Manuscript Library V
Vacant
Library Technical Assistant II
Doy Leale McCall Rare Book & Manuscript Library

 

Doy Leale McCall Rare Book & Manuscript Library V
Vacant
Library Assistant III (PT)
MCOB Business Library
  MCOB Business Library V
Vacant
Library Technical Assistant I
Access Services
  Access Services, Course Reserves V
Vacant
Library Assistant III (PT)
MCOB Business Library
  MCOB Business Library V
Vacant
Social Sciences Librarian
Reference & Instruction
  Reference & Instruction V
Webb, Paula
Outreach & Communications Librarian

(251) 461-1993, 6-5092
pwebb@southalabama.edu
Outreach & Communications W
Wilson, Ellen
Systems and Electronic Resources Librarian
Library Systems
(251) 460-6045
ewilson@southalabama.edu
Library Systems W
Young, Rebecca
Library Technical Assistant I
Reference & Instruction, Interlibrary Loan
(251) 460-7025, 6-5086
rjyoung@southalabama.edu
Reference & Instruction, Interlibrary Loan  Y