Dean's Office Faculty & Staff

Name Contact Information Categories Index
Ayers, Janet
Assistant to the Dean
Janet Ayers
MCOB 108
(251) 460-6419
janetayers@southalabama.edu
staff, dean's office A
Backlin, Rachel
Programs Specialist,  Dean’s office
Rachel Backlin
MCOB 118
(251) 414-8091
rbacklin@southalabama.edu
staff, dean's office B
Bennett, Megan

Coordinator of Experiential Learning 

Megan Bennett
MCOB 131
(251) 460-7194
mebennett@southalabama.edu
staff, dean's office B

Cummings, Reid
Associate Professor,  Economics, Finance & Real Estate

Interim Assistant Dean for Financial Affairs
Cummings

MCOB 126
(251) 460-6710
cummings@southalabama.edu
economics & finance, dean's office C
Hayes, Robin
Academic Records Specialist
Robin Hayes
MCOB 117
(251) 414-8088
hayes@southalabama.edu
staff, dean's office H
Pennywell, Gwendolyn, Ph.D.
Associate Professor,  Economics, Finance & Real Estate, Interim Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs Pennywell
MCOB 336
(251) 460-1560
gpennywell@southalabama.edu
economics & finance, dean's office P
Potter, David
Director, Academic Advising
David Potter
MCOB 110
dpotter@southalabama.edu
staff, dean's office P
Rieske, Emmy
Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
Emmy Rieske
MCOB 124
staff, dean's office R
Stupavsky, Jana
Instructor,  Management
Jana Stupavasky
MCOB 129
(251) 460-6702
jstupavsky@southalabama.edu
management, staff, dean's office S
Tashbin, G.
Instructor, Management G. Tashbin
MCOB 157
(251) 460-7228
gtashbin@southalabama.edu
dean's office, management, staff T
Williams, Alvin J., Ph.D.
Interim Dean & Chair,  Marketing and Quantitative Methods
Williams
MCOB 354
(251) 460-1792
awilliams@southalabama.edu 
marketing & quantitative method, dean's office W
Woodford, Kelly, JD
Associate Dean,  Mitchell College of Business
Woodford
MCOB 133
(251) 460-6723
kwoodford@southalabama.edu 
management, dean's office W