"Primary purpose of the committee is to update 2010 Campus Master Plan to ensure compliance with institutional priorities."
▼   Committee Members

Chris Cannon

Lynne Chronister

Josh Cogswell

Angela Coleman

Joshua Crownover

Sam Fisher

David Johnson, Co-chair

Andi Kent

John Marymont

Mike Mitchell

Randy Moon

Jimmy Shumock

John Smith

Troy Stevens

Tony Waldrop

Scott Weldon, Co-chair