Army ROTC Cadre and Staff

Contact Us
LTC Tukes

LTC Tavares Tukes

Professor of Military Science

(251) 461-1579 
tavarestukes@southalabama.edu

 

 

MSG Javier Beltran in uniform

MSG Javier Beltran

Senior Military Instructor

(251) 461-1581
jbeltran@southalabama.edu

 

maj brigg sturgis in uniform

MAJ Brigg Sturgis

Assistant Professor of Military Science

(251) 460-7067
briggsturgis@southalabama.edu

 
CPT Michael Sullivan in uniform

CPT Michael Sullivan

Assistant Professor of Military  Science

(251) 460-7066
mtsullivan@southalabama.edu

 

 
CPT Joseph Potocki in uniform

CPT Joseph Potocki

Assistant Professor of Military Science

(251) 460-6947
jpotocki@southalabama.edu

 
sfc corey hessler in uniform

SFC Corey Hessler

MS Instructor

(251) 461-1348
coreyhessler@southalabama.edu

 
Jag batt logo

Dirk Tyson

Recruiting Operations Officer

(251) 461-1582
(251) 321-8361

dirktyson@southalabama.edu

 
janicewayne

Janice Wayne

Supply Technician

(251)460-7148
jwayne@southalabama.edu

 
Ms. Davis

Mary H Davis

Secretary V

(251) 460-6341
maryhalldavis@southalabama.edu

 
Human Resources Assistant

Glorietta N Collier

Human Resources Assistant

(251)461-1720
gcollier@southalabama.edu

 

 
SSG McQueen

SFC Jason McQueen

National Guard Recruiter

(251) 379-6737
jjmcqueen@southalabama.edu

 
Trey

Tim Rey

Training Operations

(251) 460-7379
trey@southalabama.edu

 

 

SGT Jason Kemp

 

SGT Jason Kemp

Army National Guard